2009 Kendrick golf course Club Championship results

Championship flight:
1st - Tyler Nicholas (Club Champion 3rd straight year).
2nd - Bob Allen
3rd - Craig Hanson

1st Flight:
1st - Rick Levi
2nd - Gabe Thums
3rd – Mark Kober

2nd Flight:
1st – Mike Fricke
2nd – Barry Benth
3rd – John Paronto

3rd Flight:
1st - Tim Jensen
2nd – Bob Flores
3rd Don Martini

4th Flight:
1st – Whitey Kaul
2nd – Cal Muzikar
3rd – Rod Gates

5th Flight:
1st – Leonard Skretteberg
2nd – Dave Sila
3rd- Gary Joy

6th Flight:
1st - Rollie Zempel
2nd – (tie) Bill Christiansen / Neil Edwards

1st Gross – Shelly Gates (Club Champion 2009)
1st Net – Kelly White
2nd Net – Judy Sackett
3rd Net – Jeri Randel

Wyo Theater
view counter
We will soon be requiring people to use their real names for comments. Please take a couple moments to edit your Disqus accounts to reflect this change. You can edit your user name here.