Show Information


Guest List

September 2018

Monday 9/24/18 Museum / The Hub
Tuesday 9/25/18 Library / SAGE Community Arts
Wednesday 9/26/18 University of Wyoming / Sheridan VA
Thursday 9/27/18 Sheridan County Sheriff / WYO Film Festival

October 2018

Monday 10/1/18 Sheridan Memorial Hospital (Whole Program)
Tuesday 10/2/18 Dining for a Cause / Advocacy and Resource Center
Wednesday 10/3/18 Sheridan Police Department / Link Partners in Pink
Thursday 10/4/18 Sheridan County YMCA / WYO Theater

Monday 10/8/18 Sheridan County Chamber of Commerce / Jim Gatchell Memorial Museum
Tuesday 10/9/18 Wyoming Highway Patrol / Wyoming Women's Antelope Hunt
Wednesday 10/10/18 Wyoming Game and Fish Department / Whitney Center for the Arts
Thursday 10/11/18 City of Sheridan

Monday 10/15/18 Sheridan County Commissioner Candidates: Nick Siddle, Christi Haswell, Jay McGinnis, and Terry Cram
Tuesday 10/16/18 Sheridan Memorial Hospital / Free Estate Planning Seminar
Wednesday 10/17/18 Sheridan Police Department / Toastmasters
Thursday 10/18/18 Sheridan County Commissioners

Monday 10/22/18 Sheridan City Council Candidates: Jacob Martin,
Tuesday 10/23/18 Senate District 21 Candidates Bo Biteman and Hollis Hackman
Wednesday 10/24/18 Wyoming Gubernatorial Candidates: Rex Rammell,
Thursday 10/25/18 Sheridan County Sheriff

Monday 10/29/18 Museum / SCSD2
Tuesday 10/30/18 Library / Whitney Center for the Arts
Wednesday 10/31/18 University of Wyoming / Jeans and Queens Square Dance Club

November 2018

Thursday 11/1/18 Sheridan County YMCA / WYO Theater

Monday 11/5/18 Sheridan City Council: Erin Hanke, Patrick Henderson
Tuesday 11/6/18 Sheridan Dog and Cat Shelter / The Hub
Wednesday 11/7/18 Sheridan Police Department / Headstones for Veterans
Thursday 11/8/18 City of Sheridan

Monday 11/12/18 Sheridan County Chamber of Commerce / Wreaths Across America
Tuesday 11/13/18 Wyoming Highway Patrol
Wednesday 11/14/18 Wyoming Game and Fish Department
Thursday11/15/18 Sheridan County Commissioners

Monday 11/19/18
Tuesday 11/20/18
Wednesday 11/21/18 Sheridan Police Department / Sheridan Sundowner Lions Club
Thursday 11/22/18 Thanksgiving

Monday 11/26/18 Museum / SCSD2
Tuesday 11/27/18 Library / Whitney Center for the Arts
Wednesday 11/28/18 University of Wyoming / Kalif Uniformed Units
Thursday 11/29/18 Sheridan County Sheriff

December 2018

Monday 12/3/18 Trail End Holiday Open House /
Tuesday 12/4/18 Sheridan Dog and Cat Shelter
Wednesday 12/5/18 Sheridan Police Department
Thursday 12/6/18 Sheridan County YMCA / WYO Theater

Monday 12/10/18 Sheridan County Chamber of Commerce
Tuesday 12/11/18 Wyoming Highway Patrol
Wednesday 12/12/18 Wyoming Game and Fish Department
Thursday 12/13/18 City of Sheridan

Monday 12/17/18
Tuesday 12/18/18
Wednesday 12/19/18 Sheridan Police Department
Thursday 12/20/18 Sheridan County Commissioners

Monday 12/24/18
Tuesday 12/25/18 Christmas
Wednesday 12/26/18 University of Wyoming
Thursday 12/27/18 Sheridan County Sheriff

Monday 12/31/18
Tuesday 1/1/19 New Years Day
Wednesday 1/2/19 Sheridan Police Department
Thursday 1/3/19

Thursday 09-20-18

Sheridan County Commissioners

Tuesday 09-18-18

Salvation Army / Whitney Center for the Arts

Monday 09-17-18

AARP of Wyoming / Rooted in Wyoming

Wednesday 09-12-18

Wyoming Game and Fish Department / Habitat for Humanity of the Eastern Bighorns

Tuesday 09-11-18

Wyoming Highway Patrol / WYO Theater

Monday 09-10-18\

Sheridan County Chamber of Commerce / Senator Dave Kinskey

Wednesday 09-05-18

Sheridan Police Department / Adam and Brenda Weatherby

Tuesday 09-04-18

Sheridan Dog and Cat Shelter / Balloon the Bighorns

Thursday 08-30-18

Sheridan County Sheriff / Whitney Center for the Arts

Wednesday 08-29-18

University of Wyoming / SCSD3

Tuesday 08-28-18

Library / WTBC Director Scot Rendall

Thursday 08-23-18

Children's and Youth Chorale / Sheridan VA