Show Information


Guest List

March 2019

Thursday 3/21/19 Sheridan County Commissioners

Monday 3/25/19 Sheridan County Museum / Sheridan Dog and Cat Shelter / C.J. Box
Tuesday 3/26/19 Sheridan County Library System / Sheridan Community Land Trust / Start-Up Weekend
Wednesday 3/27/19 University of Wyoming / Alfie Deehan
Thursday 3/28/19 Sheridan County Sheriff’s Office / Sheridan Recreation District

April 2019

Monday 4/1/19 Trail End Historic Site / Occupational Therapy Month
Tuesday 4/2/19 Advocacy and Resource Center / Whitney Center for the Arts
Wednesday 4/3/19 Sheridan Police Department / Dance Workshop
Thursday 4/4/19 YMCA / WYO Theater

Monday 4/8/19 Sheridan County Chamber of Commerce / The Hub on Smith
Tuesday 4/9/19 Wyoming Highway Patrol / Sheridan VA
Wednesday 4/10/19 Wyoming Game and Fish /
Thursday 4/11/19 City of Sheridan

Monday 4/15/19 Celebrate the Arts(whole hour)
Tuesday 4/16/19 / Career Fair
Wednesday 4/17/19 Sheridan Police Department
Thursday 4/18/19 Sheridan County Commissioners

Monday 4/22/19 / SCSD2
Tuesday 4/23/19 Senator Bo Biteman
Wednesday 4/24/19 University of Wyoming /
Thursday 4/25/19 Sheridan County Sheriff’s Office / Ucross Foundation

Monday 4/29/19 Sheridan County Museum / Sheridan Dog and Cat Shelter / Sheridan County Library System
Tuesday 4/30/19

May 2019

Wednesday 5/1/19 Sheridan Police Department
Thursday 5/2/19 YMCA / WYO Theater

Monday 5/6/19 Sheridan County Chamber of Commerce /
Tuesday 5/7/19 Wyoming Highway Patrol /
Wednesday 5/8/19 Wyoming Game and Fish / Goose Valley Volunteer Fire Department
Thursday 5/9/19 City of Sheridan

Monday 5/13/19 The Hub on Smith /
Tuesday 5/14/19 Senator Dave Kinskey
Wednesday 5/15/19 Sheridan Police Department
Thursday 5/16/19 Sheridan County Commissioners

Monday 5/20/19
Tuesday 5/21/19 / Clearmont Historical Group Auction
Wednesday 5/22/19
Thursday 5/23/19

Monday 5/27/19 Sheridan County Museum / Sheridan Dog and Cat Shelter /
Tuesday 5/28/19 Sheridan County Library System / /
Wednesday 5/29/19 University of Wyoming /
Thursday 5/30/19 Sheridan County Sheriff’s Office /

June 2019

Monday 6/3/19
Tuesday 6/4/19
Wednesday 6/5/19 Sheridan Police Department
Thursday 6/6/19 YMCA / WYO Theater

Monday 6/10/19 Sheridan County Chamber of Commerce /
Tuesday 6/11/19 Wyoming Highway Patrol /
Wednesday 6/12/19 Wyoming Game and Fish /
Thursday 6/13/19 City of Sheridan

Monday 6/17/19
Tuesday 6/18/19
Wednesday 6/19/19 Sheridan Police Department
Thursday 6/20/19 Sheridan County Commissioners

Monday 6/24/19 Sheridan County Museum / Sheridan Dog and Cat Shelter /
Tuesday 6/25/19 Sheridan County Library System / /
Wednesday 6/26/19 University of Wyoming /
Thursday 6/27/19 Sheridan County Sheriff’s Office /

July 2019

Monday 7/1/19
Tuesday 7/2/19
Wednesday 7/3/19 Sheridan Police Department
Thursday 7/4/19 YMCA /

Monday 7/8/19 Sheridan County Chamber of Commerce /
Tuesday 7/9/19 Wyoming Highway Patrol /
Wednesday 7/10/19 /
Thursday 7/11/19 City of Sheridan

Monday 7/15/19 Senator Dave Kinskey
Tuesday 7/16/19
Wednesday 7/17/19 Sheridan Police Department
Thursday 7/18/19 Sheridan County Commissioners

Monday 7/22/19
Tuesday 7/23/19
Wednesday 7/24/19
Thursday 7/25/19 Sheridan County Sheriff’s Office /

Monday 7/29/19 Sheridan County Museum / Sheridan Dog and Cat Shelter /
Tuesday 7/30/19 Sheridan County Library System / /
Wednesday 7/31/19 University of Wyoming /

August 2019

Thursday 8/1/19 YMCA / WYO Theater

Monday 8/5/19
Tuesday 8/6/19
Wednesday 8/7/19 Sheridan Police Department
Thursday 8/8/19 City of Sheridan

Monday 8/12/19 Sheridan County Chamber of Commerce /
Tuesday 8/13/19 Wyoming Highway Patrol /
Wednesday 8/14/19 Wyoming Game and Fish /
Thursday 8/15/19 Sheridan County Commissioners

Monday 8/19/19
Tuesday 8/20/19
Wednesday 8/21/19 Sheridan Police Department
Thursday 8/22/19

Monday 8/26/19 Sheridan County Museum / Sheridan Dog and Cat Shelter /
Tuesday 8/27/19 Sheridan County Library System / /
Wednesday 8/28/19 University of Wyoming /
Thursday 8/29/19 Sheridan County Sheriff’s Office /

September 2019

Monday 9/2/19
Tuesday 9/3/19
Wednesday 9/4/19 Sheridan Police Department
Thursday 9/5/19 YMCA / WYO Theater

Monday 9/9/19 Sheridan County Chamber of Commerce /
Tuesday 9/10/19 Wyoming Highway Patrol /
Wednesday 9/11/19 Wyoming Game and Fish /
Thursday 9/12/19 City of Sheridan

Monday 9/16/19 Senator Dave Kinskey
Tuesday 9/17/19
Wednesday 9/18/19 Sheridan Police Department
Thursday 9/19/19 Sheridan County Commissioners

Monday 9/23/19
Tuesday 9/24/19 Sheridan County Library System / /
Wednesday 9/25/19 University of Wyoming /
Thursday 9/26/19 Sheridan County Sheriff’s Office /

Monday 9/30/19 Sheridan County Museum / Sheridan Dog and Cat Shelter /

October 2019

Tuesday 10/1/19
Wednesday 10/2/19 Sheridan Police Department
Thursday 10/3/19 YMCA / WYO Theater

Monday 10/7/19 Sheridan County Chamber of Commerce /
Tuesday 10/8/19 Wyoming Highway Patrol /
Wednesday 10/9/19 Wyoming Game and Fish /
Thursday 10/10/19 City of Sheridan

Monday 10/14/19
Tuesday 10/15/19
Wednesday 10/16/19 Sheridan Police Department
Thursday 10/17/19 Sheridan County Commissioners

Monday 10/21/19
Tuesday 10/22/19
Wednesday 10/23/19
Thursday 10/24/19

Monday 10/28/19 Sheridan County Museum / Sheridan Dog and Cat Shelter /
Tuesday 10/29/19 Sheridan County Library System / /
Wednesday 10/30/19 University of Wyoming /
Thursday 10/31/19 Sheridan County Sheriff’s Office /

November 2019

Monday 11/4/19
Tuesday 11/5/19
Wednesday 11/6/19 Sheridan Police Department
Thursday 11/7/19 YMCA / WYO Theater

Monday 11/11/19 Sheridan County Chamber of Commerce /
Tuesday 11/12/19 Wyoming Highway Patrol /
Wednesday 11/13/19 Wyoming Game and Fish /
Thursday 11/14/19 City of Sheridan

Monday 11/18/19
Tuesday 11/19/19
Wednesday 11/20/19 Sheridan Police Department
Thursday 11/21/19 Sheridan County Commissioners

Monday 11/25/19 Sheridan County Museum / Sheridan Dog and Cat Shelter /
Tuesday 11/26/19 Sheridan County Library System / /
Wednesday 11/27/19 University of Wyoming / Sheridan County Sheriff’s Office
Thursday 11/28/19 Thanksgiving

December 2019

Monday 12/2/19
Tuesday 12/3/19
Wednesday 12/4/19 Sheridan Police Department
Thursday 12/5/19 YMCA / WYO Theater

Monday 12/9/19 Sheridan County Chamber of Commerce /
Tuesday 12/10/19 Wyoming Highway Patrol /
Wednesday 12/11/19 Wyoming Game and Fish /
Thursday 12/12/19 City of Sheridan

Monday 12/16/19
Tuesday 12/17/19
Wednesday 12/18/19 Sheridan Police Department
Thursday 12/19/19 Sheridan County Commissioners

Monday 12/23/19
Tuesday 12/24/19
Wednesday 12/25/19 Christmas
Thursday 12/26/19 Sheridan County Sheriff’s Office / University of Wyoming

Monday 12/30/19 Sheridan County Museum / Sheridan Dog and Cat Shelter /
Tuesday 12/31/19 Sheridan County Library System / /

Thursday 03-21-19

Sheridan County Commissioners

Wednesday 03-20-19

Sheridan Police Department / Child Development Center

Tuesday 03-19-19

State Senator Dave Kinskey

Wednesday 03-17-19

Wyoming Game and Fish / Big Horn Mountain Chapter of the Society for Human Resource Management

Tuesday 03-12-19

Wyoming Highway Patrol / Healthy Habits Healthy Kids

Monday 03-11-19

Sheridan County Chamber of Commerce / Reproductive Healthcare of the Bighorns

Wednesday 03-06-19

Sheridan Police Department / Dining For a Cause: Advocacy and Resource Center

Tuesday 03-05-19

Kidslife / WYO/CTG Co-Production

Monday 03-04-19

Sheridan VA / Sheridan Public Arts Council

Thursday 02-28-19

Sheridan County Sheriff’s Office / Big City Broadway

Wednesday 02-27-19

University of Wyoming / Local Filmmaker Josh Lobo

Tuesday 02-26-19

Sheridan County Library System / Sheridan Community Land Trust / Sheridan Dog and Cat Shelter

Monday 02-25-19

Sheridan County Museum / Second Chance Sheridan Cat Rescue / Sheridan Memorial Hospital