Show Information


Guest List

September 2019

Wednesday 9/18/19 Downtown Sheridan Association / Second Chance Sheridan Cat Rescue / Local Chapter of Wyoming AARP
Thursday 9/19/19 Sheridan County Commissioners

Monday 9/23/19
Tuesday 9/24/19 Sheridan County Library System / /
Wednesday 9/25/19 University of Wyoming /
Thursday 9/26/19 Sheridan County Sheriff’s Office /

Monday 9/30/19 Sheridan County Museum / Sheridan Dog and Cat Shelter / WYO Film Festival

October 2019

Tuesday 10/1/19 / Santosha Yoga Workshop
Wednesday 10/2/19 Sheridan Police Department / Story Woman's Club
Thursday 10/3/19 YMCA / WYO Theater

Monday 10/7/19 Sheridan County Chamber of Commerce /
Tuesday 10/8/19 Wyoming Highway Patrol /
Wednesday 10/9/19 Wyoming Game and Fish / Local Author Abbie Taylor
Thursday 10/10/19 City of Sheridan

Monday 10/14/19 Senator Dave Kinskey
Tuesday 10/15/19 Public Estate Planning Seminar /
Wednesday 10/16/19 Sheridan Police Department / Cyrus Western
Thursday 10/17/19 Sheridan County Commissioners

Monday 10/21/19
Tuesday 10/22/19
Wednesday 10/23/19
Thursday 10/24/19

Monday 10/28/19 Sheridan County Museum / Sheridan Dog and Cat Shelter /
Tuesday 10/29/19 Sheridan County Library System / /
Wednesday 10/30/19 University of Wyoming /
Thursday 10/31/19 Sheridan County Sheriff’s Office /

November 2019

Monday 11/4/19
Tuesday 11/5/19 / Friends of the Library
Wednesday 11/6/19 Sheridan Police Department
Thursday 11/7/19 YMCA / WYO Theater

Monday 11/11/19 Sheridan County Chamber of Commerce /
Tuesday 11/12/19 Wyoming Highway Patrol /
Wednesday 11/13/19 Wyoming Game and Fish /
Thursday 11/14/19 City of Sheridan

Monday 11/18/19
Tuesday 11/19/19
Wednesday 11/20/19 Sheridan Police Department
Thursday 11/21/19 Sheridan County Commissioners

Monday 11/25/19 Sheridan County Museum / Sheridan Dog and Cat Shelter /
Tuesday 11/26/19 Sheridan County Library System / 45th Annual Thanksgiving Basketball Classic /
Wednesday 11/27/19 University of Wyoming / Sheridan County Sheriff’s Office
Thursday 11/28/19 Thanksgiving

December 2019

Monday 12/2/19
Tuesday 12/3/19 / Trails End State Site
Wednesday 12/4/19 Sheridan Police Department
Thursday 12/5/19 YMCA / WYO Theater

Monday 12/9/19 Sheridan County Chamber of Commerce /
Tuesday 12/10/19 Wyoming Highway Patrol /
Wednesday 12/11/19 Wyoming Game and Fish /
Thursday 12/12/19 City of Sheridan

Monday 12/16/19 / Tuba Christmas
Tuesday 12/17/19
Wednesday 12/18/19 Sheridan Police Department
Thursday 12/19/19 Sheridan County Commissioners

Monday 12/23/19
Tuesday 12/24/19
Wednesday 12/25/19 Christmas
Thursday 12/26/19 Sheridan County Sheriff’s Office / University of Wyoming

Monday 12/30/19 Sheridan County Museum / Sheridan Dog and Cat Shelter /
Tuesday 12/31/19 Sheridan County Library System / /

Tuesday 09-17-19

Forward Sheridan / Sheridan Community Land Trust and Antelope Butte Foundation

Monday 09-16-19

Senator Dave Kinskey

Wedneday 09-11-19

Wyoming Game and Fish / Habitat for Humanity of the Eastern Bighorns

Tuesday 09-10-19

Author / American Cancer Society Cancer Action Network State Lead Ambassador Shawna Little

Monday 09-09-19

Sheridan County Chamber of Commerce / Dining For A Cause

Thursday 09-05-19

Part 1: YMCA
Part 2: WYO Theater

Wednesday 09-04-19

Sheridan Police Department / Start Up Challenge

Tuesday 09-03-19

Balloon the Bighorns / Habitat for Humanity of the Eastern Bighorns

Thursday 08-29-19

Sheridan County Sheriff’s Office / AARP Shredfest

Wednesday 08-28-19

University of Wyoming / National Guest

Tuesday 08-27-19

Sheridan County Library System / Don King Days

Monday 08-26-19

Sheridan County Museum / Sheridan Dog and Cat Shelter

Thursday 08-22-19

Representative Cyrus Western

Wednesday 08-21-19

Sheridan Police Department / Story Days