Show Information


Monday 12-18-17

The Hub: Wills V Trusts / Christmas Eats:Tips to spice up your holiday food

Wednesday 12-13-17

Game and Fish / Christmas at the Carriage House

Tuesday 12-12-17

State Senator Dave Kinskey / Advocacy and Resource Center Executive Director Yvonne Swanson

Monday 12-11-17

Chamber of Commerce / Sheridan County Group Associated with Wyoming Promise

Thursday 12-07-17

YMCA / Chrissie Kahan: Guest Author and Child Educator

Wednesday 12-06-17

Police Department / Wyoming Treasurer Mark Gordon

Tuesday 12-05-17

Animal Shelter / Eric Richards

Monday 12-04-17

Dr. Erin Hanke Whitney Center for the Arts Director / Devoted to Home

Thursday 11-30-17\

Sheridan County Sheriff's Office / Kalif Kids Christmas Party

Wednesday 11-29-17

University of Wyoming / Trail End Holiday Open House

Tuesday 11-28-17

Library / Community Holiday Dinner/State Treasurer Mark Gordon

Monday 11-27-17

Sheridan County Museum with John Woodward / Caregiver Conference

Wednesday 11-22-17

Lions Club Basketball Classic / Diabetes Month with Carissa Watson

Tuesday 11-21-17

Information from the Hub on Medicare Advantage and Supplemental Coverage / Dr. Erin Nitschke Certified Personal Trainer

Monday 11-20-17\

Masonic Cornerstone / Guy Mendilow