Guest List

September 2017

Wednesday 9/20/17 Police Department / Clearmont Historical Group
Thursday 9/21/17 County Commissioner

Monday 9/25/17 Sheridan County Museum with John Woodward / Sheridan Rec District
Tuesday 9/26/17 Library / Erin Hanke
Wednesday 9/27/17 University of Wyoming / CTG Presents The Actors Nightmare and The Real Inspector Hound
Thursday 9/28/17 Sheridan Salvation Army / Tactical Financial Education

October 2017

Monday 10/2/17 Wyoming women's Antelope Hunt / Sheridan County Chamber of Commerce
Tuesday 10/3/17 Animal Shelter /
Wednesday 10/4/17 Police Department / Sheridan County Sheriff's Office
Thursday 10/5/17 YMCA /

Monday 10/9/17 Chamber of Commerce
Tuesday 10/10/17
Wednesday 10/11/17 Game and Fish
Thursday 10/12/17 City of Sheridan

Monday 10/16/17 Nurse Carissa Watson / 3D Mammography – Importance of Wellness Screenings
Tuesday 10/17/17 Dr. Erin Nitschke Certified Personal Trainer / Wyo Theater
Wednesday 10/18/17 Police Department
Thursday 10/19/17 County Commissioner

Monday 10/23/17 Sheridan County Museum with John Woodward
Tuesday 10/24/17
Wednesday 10/25/17 University of Wyoming
Thursday 10/26/17 Sheridan County Sheriff's Office

Monday 10/30/17
Tuesday 10/31/17 Library / Erin Hanke and Eric Richards

November 2017

Wednesday 11/1/17 Police Department /
Thursday 11/2/17 YMCA /

Monday 11/6/17 Chamber of Commerce
Tuesday 11/7/17 Animal Shelter /
Wednesday 11/8/17 Game and Fish
Thursday 11/9/17 City of Sheridan

Monday 11/13/17
Tuesday 11/14/17 Wyo Theater
Wednesday 11/15/17 Police Department
Thursday 11/16/17 County Commissioner

Monday 11/20/17
Tuesday 11/21/17 Erin Hanke and Stephanie Koltiska
Wednesday 11/22/17
Thursday 11/23/17 Thanksgiving

Monday 11/27/17 Sheridan County Museum with John Woodward
Tuesday 11/28/17 Library
Wednesday 11/29/17 University of Wyoming
Thursday 11/30/17 Sheridan County Sheriff's Office

December 2017

Monday 12/4/17
Tuesday 12/5/17 Animal Shelter / Erin Hanke and Eric Richards
Wednesday 12/6/17 Police Department / Sheridan County Sheriff's Office
Thursday 12/7/17 YMCA / Mayor

Monday 12/11/17 Chamber of Commerce
Tuesday 12/12/17
Wednesday 12/13/17 Game and Fish
Thursday 12/16/17 City of Sheridan

Monday 12/18/17
Tuesday 12/19/17 / Wyo Theater
Wednesday 12/20/17 Police Department
Thursday 12/21/17 County Commissioner

Monday 12/25/17
Tuesday 12/26/17 Library
Wednesday 12/27/17 University of Wyoming
Thursday 12/28/17 Sheridan County Sheriff's Office