Guest List

December 2018

Thursday 12/13/18 City of Sheridan

Monday 12/17/18 Sheridan Memorial Hospital / Sheridan Community Land Trust
Tuesday 12/18/18 Local Legislator Cyrus Western
Wednesday 12/19/18 Sheridan Police Department / Wyoming AARP
Thursday 12/20/18 Sheridan County Commissioners

Monday 12/24/18 Local Legislators Mark Kinner and Bo Biteman
Tuesday 12/25/18 Christmas
Wednesday 12/26/18 University of Wyoming / Local Legislator Mark Jennings
Thursday 12/27/18 Sheridan County Sheriff

Monday 12/31/18 Christmas Lessons and Carols /

January 2019

Tuesday 1/1/19 New Years Day
Wednesday 1/2/19 Sheridan Police Department / Lynn Gordon's Brown Bag Seminar
Thursday 1/3/19 YMCA / Sheridan Recreation District

Monday 1/7/19 Sheridan County Chamber of Commerce /
Tuesday 1/8/19 Wyoming Highway Patrol / WYO Theater
Wednesday 1/9/19 Wyoming Game and Fish /
Thursday 1/10/19 City of Sheridan

Monday 1/14/19
Tuesday 1/15/19
Wednesday 1/16/19 Sheridan Police Department
Thursday 1/17/19 Sheridan County Commissioners

Monday 1/21/19 Community Conversations /
Tuesday 1/22/19 CTG Presents American Buffalo / /
Wednesday 1/23/19
Thursday 1/24/19

Monday 1/28/19 Sheridan County Museum / /
Tuesday 1/29/19 Sheridan County Library System / /
Wednesday 1/30/19 University of Wyoming /
Thursday 1/31/19 Sheridan County Sheriff’s Office /

February 2019

Monday 2/4/19
Tuesday 2/5/19
Wednesday 2/6/19 Sheridan Police Department
Thursday 2/7/19 YMCA / WYO Theater

Monday 2/11/19 Sheridan County Chamber of Commerce /
Tuesday 2/12/19 Wyoming Highway Patrol /
Wednesday 2/13/19 Wyoming Game and Fish /
Thursday 2/14/19 City of Sheridan

Monday 2/18/19 / SCSD2
Tuesday 2/19/19
Wednesday 2/20/19 Sheridan Police Department
Thursday 2/21/19 Sheridan County Commissioners

Monday 2/25/19 Sheridan County Museum / /
Tuesday 2/26/19 Sheridan County Library System / /
Wednesday 2/27/19 University of Wyoming /
Thursday 2/28/19 Sheridan County Sheriff’s Office /

March 2019

Monday 3/4/19
Tuesday 3/5/19 / WYO/CTG Co-Production /
Wednesday 3/6/19 Sheridan Police Department
Thursday 3/7/19 YMCA / WYO Theater

Monday 3/11/19 Sheridan County Chamber of Commerce /
Tuesday 3/12/19 Wyoming Highway Patrol /
Wednesday 3/13/19 Wyoming Game and Fish /
Thursday 3/14/19 City of Sheridan

Monday 3/18/19 / SCSD2
Tuesday 3/19/19
Wednesday 3/20/19 Sheridan Police Department
Thursday 3/21/19 Sheridan County Commissioners

Monday 3/25/19 Sheridan County Museum / /
Tuesday 3/26/19 Sheridan County Library System / /
Wednesday 3/27/19 University of Wyoming /
Thursday 3/28/19 Sheridan County Sheriff’s Office /

April 2019

Monday 4/1/19 Trail End Historic Site /
Tuesday 4/2/19
Wednesday 4/3/19 Sheridan Police Department
Thursday 4/4/19 YMCA / WYO Theater

Monday 4/8/19 Sheridan County Chamber of Commerce /
Tuesday 4/9/19 Wyoming Highway Patrol /
Wednesday 4/10/19 Wyoming Game and Fish /
Thursday 4/11/19 City of Sheridan

Monday 4/15/19
Tuesday 4/16/19
Wednesday 4/17/19 Sheridan Police Department
Thursday 4/18/19 Sheridan County Commissioners

Monday 4/22/19 / SCSD2
Tuesday 4/23/19
Wednesday 4/24/19 University of Wyoming /
Thursday 4/25/19 Sheridan County Sheriff’s Office /

Monday 4/29/19 Sheridan County Museum / /
Tuesday 4/30/19 Sheridan County Library System / /

May 2019

Wednesday 5/1/19 Sheridan Police Department
Thursday 5/2/19 YMCA / WYO Theater

Monday 5/6/19 Sheridan County Chamber of Commerce /
Tuesday 5/7/19 Wyoming Highway Patrol /
Wednesday 5/8/19 Wyoming Game and Fish /
Thursday 5/9/19 City of Sheridan

Monday 5/13/19
Tuesday 5/14/19
Wednesday 5/15/19 Sheridan Police Department
Thursday 5/16/19 Sheridan County Commissioners

Monday 5/20/19
Tuesday 5/21/19
Wednesday 5/22/19
Thursday 5/23/19

Monday 5/27/19 Sheridan County Museum / /
Tuesday 5/28/19 Sheridan County Library System / /
Wednesday 5/29/19 University of Wyoming /
Thursday 5/30/19 Sheridan County Sheriff’s Office /

June 2019

Monday 6/3/19
Tuesday 6/4/19
Wednesday 6/5/19 Sheridan Police Department
Thursday 6/6/19 YMCA / WYO Theater

Monday 6/10/19 Sheridan County Chamber of Commerce /
Tuesday 6/11/19 Wyoming Highway Patrol /
Wednesday 6/12/19 Wyoming Game and Fish /
Thursday 6/13/19 City of Sheridan

Monday 6/17/19
Tuesday 6/18/19
Wednesday 6/19/19 Sheridan Police Department
Thursday 6/20/19 Sheridan County Commissioners

Monday 6/24/19 Sheridan County Museum / /
Tuesday 6/25/19 Sheridan County Library System / /
Wednesday 6/26/19 University of Wyoming /
Thursday 6/27/19 Sheridan County Sheriff’s Office /

July 2019

Monday 7/1/19
Tuesday 7/2/19
Wednesday 7/3/19 Sheridan Police Department
Thursday 7/4/19 YMCA /

Monday 7/8/19 Sheridan County Chamber of Commerce /
Tuesday 7/9/19 Wyoming Highway Patrol /
Wednesday 7/10/19 Wyoming Game and Fish /
Thursday 7/11/19 City of Sheridan

Monday 7/15/19
Tuesday 7/16/19
Wednesday 7/17/19 Sheridan Police Department
Thursday 7/18/19 Sheridan County Commissioners

Monday 7/22/19
Tuesday 7/23/19
Wednesday 7/24/19
Thursday 7/25/19 Sheridan County Sheriff’s Office /

Monday 7/29/19 Sheridan County Museum / /
Tuesday 7/30/19 Sheridan County Library System / /
Wednesday 7/31/19 University of Wyoming /

August 2019

Thursday 8/1/19 YMCA / WYO Theater

Monday 8/5/19
Tuesday 8/6/19
Wednesday 8/7/19 Sheridan Police Department
Thursday 8/8/19 City of Sheridan

Monday 8/12/19 Sheridan County Chamber of Commerce /
Tuesday 8/13/19 Wyoming Highway Patrol /
Wednesday 8/14/19 Wyoming Game and Fish /
Thursday 8/15/19 Sheridan County Commissioners

Monday 8/19/19
Tuesday 8/20/19
Wednesday 8/21/19 Sheridan Police Department
Thursday 8/22/19

Monday 8/26/19 Sheridan County Museum / /
Tuesday 8/27/19 Sheridan County Library System / /
Wednesday 8/28/19 University of Wyoming /
Thursday 8/29/19 Sheridan County Sheriff’s Office /

September 2019

Monday 9/2/19
Tuesday 9/3/19
Wednesday 9/4/19 Sheridan Police Department
Thursday 9/5/19 YMCA / WYO Theater

Monday 9/9/19 Sheridan County Chamber of Commerce /
Tuesday 9/10/19 Wyoming Highway Patrol /
Wednesday 9/11/19 Wyoming Game and Fish /
Thursday 9/12/19 City of Sheridan

Monday 9/16/19
Tuesday 9/17/19
Wednesday 9/18/19 Sheridan Police Department
Thursday 9/19/19 Sheridan County Commissioners

Monday 9/23/19
Tuesday 9/24/19 Sheridan County Library System / /
Wednesday 9/25/19 University of Wyoming /
Thursday 9/26/19 Sheridan County Sheriff’s Office /

Monday 9/30/19 Sheridan County Museum / /

October 2019

Tuesday 10/1/19
Wednesday 10/2/19 Sheridan Police Department
Thursday 10/3/19 YMCA / WYO Theater

Monday 10/7/19 Sheridan County Chamber of Commerce /
Tuesday 10/8/19 Wyoming Highway Patrol /
Wednesday 10/9/19 Wyoming Game and Fish /
Thursday 10/10/19 City of Sheridan

Monday 10/14/19
Tuesday 10/15/19
Wednesday 10/16/19 Sheridan Police Department
Thursday 10/17/19 Sheridan County Commissioners

Monday 10/21/19
Tuesday 10/22/19
Wednesday 10/23/19
Thursday 10/24/19

Monday 10/28/19 Sheridan County Museum / /
Tuesday 10/29/19 Sheridan County Library System / /
Wednesday 10/30/19 University of Wyoming /
Thursday 10/31/19 Sheridan County Sheriff’s Office /

November 2019

Monday 11/4/19
Tuesday 11/5/19
Wednesday 11/6/19 Sheridan Police Department
Thursday 11/7/19 YMCA / WYO Theater

Monday 11/11/19 Sheridan County Chamber of Commerce /
Tuesday 11/12/19 Wyoming Highway Patrol /
Wednesday 11/13/19 Wyoming Game and Fish /
Thursday 11/14/19 City of Sheridan

Monday 11/18/19
Tuesday 11/19/19
Wednesday 11/20/19 Sheridan Police Department
Thursday 11/21/19 Sheridan County Commissioners

Monday 11/25/19 Sheridan County Museum / /
Tuesday 11/26/19 Sheridan County Library System / /
Wednesday 11/27/19 University of Wyoming / Sheridan County Sheriff’s Office
Thursday 11/28/19 Thanksgiving

December 2019

Monday 12/2/19
Tuesday 12/3/19
Wednesday 12/4/19 Sheridan Police Department
Thursday 12/5/19 YMCA / WYO Theater

Monday 12/9/19 Sheridan County Chamber of Commerce /
Tuesday 12/10/19 Wyoming Highway Patrol /
Wednesday 12/11/19 Wyoming Game and Fish /
Thursday 12/12/19 City of Sheridan

Monday 12/16/19
Tuesday 12/17/19
Wednesday 12/18/19 Sheridan Police Department
Thursday 12/19/19 Sheridan County Commissioners

Monday 12/23/19
Tuesday 12/24/19
Wednesday 12/25/19 Christmas
Thursday 12/26/19 Sheridan County Sheriff’s Office / University of Wyoming

Monday 12/30/19 Sheridan County Museum / /
Tuesday 12/31/19 Sheridan County Library System / /