Guest List

December 2019

Wednesday 12/11/19 Sheridan VA Health Care System / Sheridan Travel and Tourism
Thursday 12/12/19 City of Sheridan

Monday 12/16/19 / Tuba Christmas
Tuesday 12/17/19 Antelope Butte Foundation /
Wednesday 12/18/19 Sheridan Police Department
Thursday 12/19/19 Sheridan County Commissioners

Monday 12/23/19
Tuesday 12/24/19
Wednesday 12/25/19 Christmas
Thursday 12/26/19 Sheridan County Sheriff’s Office / University of Wyoming

Monday 12/30/19 Sheridan County Museum / Sheridan Dog and Cat Shelter /
Tuesday 12/31/19 / /

January 2020

Wednesday 1/1/20 New Years Day
Thursday 1/2/20 Sheridan County YMCA / WYO Theater

Monday 1/6/20 Sheridan County Chamber of Commerce / Big Brothers, Big Sisters
Tuesday 1/7/20 Wyoming Highway Patrol
Wednesday 1/8/20 Sheridan Police Department /Wyoming Game and Fish Department
Thursday 1/9/20 City of Sheridan

Monday 1/13/20
Tuesday 1/14/20
Wednesday 1/15/20
Thursday 1/16/20 Sheridan County Commissioners

Monday 1/20/20
Tuesday 1/21/20
Wednesday 1/22/20 Sheridan Police Department
Thursday 1/23/20

Monday 1/27/20 Sheridan County Museum / Sheridan Dog and Cat Shelter /
Tuesday 1/28/20 Sheridan County Library System / /
Wednesday 1/29/20 University of Wyoming
Thursday 1/30/20 Sheridan County Sheriff

February 2020

Monday 2/3/20
Tuesday 2/4/20
Wednesday 2/5/20 Sheridan Police Department
Thursday 2/6/20 Sheridan County YMCA / WYO Theater

Monday 2/10/20 Sheridan County Chamber of Commerce
Tuesday 2/11/20 Wyoming Highway Patrol
Wednesday 2/12/20 Wyoming Game and Fish Department
Thursday 2/13/20 City of Sheridan

Monday 2/17/20
Tuesday 2/18/20
Wednesday 2/19/20 Sheridan Police Department
Thursday 2/20/20 Sheridan County Commissioners

Monday 2/24/20 Sheridan County Museum / Sheridan Dog and Cat Shelter /
Tuesday 2/25/20 Sheridan County Library System / /
Wednesday 2/26/20 University of Wyoming
Thursday 2/27/20 Sheridan County Sheriff

March 2020

Monday 3/2/20
Tuesday 3/3/20
Wednesday 3/4/20 Sheridan Police Department
Thursday 3/5/20 Sheridan County YMCA / WYO Theater

Monday 3/9/20 Sheridan County Chamber of Commerce
Tuesday 3/10/20 Wyoming Highway Patrol
Wednesday 3/11/20 Wyoming Game and Fish Department
Thursday 3/12/20 City of Sheridan

Monday 3/16/20
Tuesday 3/17/20
Wednesday 3/18/20 Sheridan Police Department
Thursday 3/19/20 Sheridan County Commissioners

Monday 3/23/20
Tuesday 3/24/20
Wednesday 3/25/20 University of Wyoming
Thursday 3/26/20 Sheridan County Sheriff

Monday 3/30/20 Sheridan County Museum / Sheridan Dog and Cat Shelter /
Tuesday 3/31/20 Sheridan County Library System / /

April 2020

Wednesday 4/1/20 Sheridan Police Department
Thursday 4/2/20 Sheridan County YMCA / WYO Theater

Monday 4/6/20 Sheridan County Chamber of Commerce
Tuesday 4/7/20
Wednesday 4/8/20 Wyoming Game and Fish Department
Thursday 4/9/20 City of Sheridan

Monday 4/13/20
Tuesday 4/14/20 Wyoming Highway Patrol
Wednesday 4/15/20 Sheridan Police Department
Thursday 4/16/20 Sheridan County Commissioners

Monday 4/20/20
Tuesday 4/21/20
Wednesday 4/22/20
Thursday 4/23/20

Monday 4/27/20 Sheridan County Museum / Sheridan Dog and Cat Shelter /
Tuesday 4/28/20 Sheridan County Library System / /
Wednesday 4/29/20 University of Wyoming
Thursday 4/30/20 Sheridan County Sheriff

May 2020

Monday 5/4/20
Tuesday 5/5/20
Wednesday 5/6/20 Sheridan Police Department
Thursday 5/7/20 Sheridan County YMCA / WYO Theater

Monday 5/11/20 Sheridan County Chamber of Commerce
Tuesday 5/12/20 Wyoming Highway Patrol
Wednesday 5/13/20 Wyoming Game and Fish Department
Thursday 5/14/20 City of Sheridan

Monday 5/18/20
Tuesday 5/19/20
Wednesday 5/20/20 Sheridan Police Department
Thursday 5/21/20 Sheridan County Commissioners

Monday 5/25/20 Memorial Day
Tuesday 5/26/20 Sheridan County Library System / Sheridan County Museum / Sheridan Dog and Cat Shelter
Wednesday 5/27/20 University of Wyoming
Thursday 5/28/20 Sheridan County Sheriff

June 2020

Monday 6/1/20
Tuesday 6/2/20
Wednesday 6/3/20 Sheridan Police Department
Thursday 6/4/20 Sheridan County YMCA / WYO Theater

Monday 6/8/20 Sheridan County Chamber of Commerce
Tuesday 6/9/20 Wyoming Highway Patrol
Wednesday 6/10/20 Wyoming Game and Fish Department
Thursday 6/11/20 City of Sheridan

Monday 6/15/20
Tuesday 6/16/20
Wednesday 6/17/20 Sheridan Police Department
Thursday 6/18/20 Sheridan County Commissioners

Monday 6/22/20
Tuesday 6/23/20
Wednesday 6/24/20 University of Wyoming
Thursday 6/25/20 Sheridan County Sheriff

Monday 6/29/20 Sheridan County Museum / Sheridan Dog and Cat Shelter /
Tuesday 6/30/20 Sheridan County Library System

July 2020

Wednesday 7/1/20 Sheridan Police Department
Thursday 7/2/20 Sheridan County YMCA / WYO Theater

Monday 7/6/20 Sheridan County Chamber of Commerce
Tuesday 7/7/20
Wednesday 7/8/20 Wyoming Game and Fish Department
Thursday 7/9/20 City of Sheridan

Monday 7/13/20
Tuesday 7/14/20 Wyoming Highway Patrol
Wednesday 7/15/20 Sheridan Police Department
Thursday 7/16/20 Sheridan County Commissioners

Monday 7/20/20
Tuesday 7/21/20
Wednesday 7/22/20
Thursday 7/23/20

Monday 7/27/20 Sheridan County Museum / Sheridan Dog and Cat Shelter /
Tuesday 7/28/20 Sheridan County Library System / /
Wednesday 7/29/20 University of Wyoming
Thursday 7/30/20 Sheridan County Sheriff

August 2020

Monday 8/3/20
Tuesday 8/4/20
Wednesday 8/5/20 Sheridan Police Department
Thursday 8/6/20 Sheridan County YMCA / WYO Theater

Monday 8/10/20 Sheridan County Chamber of Commerce
Tuesday 8/11/20 Wyoming Highway Patrol
Wednesday 8/12/20 Wyoming Game and Fish Department
Thursday 8/13/20 City of Sheridan

Monday 8/17/20
Tuesday 8/18/20
Wednesday 8/19/20 Sheridan Police Department
Thursday 8/20/20 Sheridan County Commissioners

Monday 8/24/20
Tuesday 8/25/20 Sheridan County Library System / /
Wednesday 8/26/20 University of Wyoming
Thursday 8/27/20 Sheridan County Sheriff

Monday 8/31/20 Sheridan County Museum / Sheridan Dog and Cat Shelter /

September 2020

Tuesday 9/1/20
Wednesday 9/2/20 Sheridan Police Department
Thursday 9/3/20 Sheridan County YMCA / WYO Theater

Monday 9/7/20 Labor Day
Tuesday 9/8/20 Wyoming Highway Patrol / Sheridan County Chamber of Commerce
Wednesday 9/9/20 Wyoming Game and Fish Department
Thursday 9/10/20 City of Sheridan

Monday 9/14/20
Tuesday 9/15/20
Wednesday 9/16/20 Sheridan Police Department
Thursday 9/17/20 Sheridan County Commissioners

Monday 9/21/20
Tuesday 9/22/20
Wednesday 9/23/20
Thursday 9/24/20 Sheridan County Sheriff

Monday 9/28/20 Sheridan County Museum / Sheridan Dog and Cat Shelter /
Tuesday 9/29/20 Sheridan County Library System / /
Wednesday 9/30/20 University of Wyoming

October 2020

Thursday 10/1/20 Sheridan County YMCA / WYO Theater

Monday 10/5/20
Tuesday 10/6/20
Wednesday 10/7/20 Sheridan Police Department
Thursday 10/8/20 City of Sheridan

Monday 10/12/20 Sheridan County Chamber of Commerce
Tuesday 10/13/20 Wyoming Highway Patrol
Wednesday 10/14/20 Wyoming Game and Fish Department
Thursday 10/15/20 Sheridan County Commissioners

Monday 10/19/20
Tuesday 10/20/20
Wednesday 10/21/20 Sheridan Police Department
Thursday 10/22/20

Monday 10/26/20 Sheridan County Museum / Sheridan Dog and Cat Shelter /
Tuesday 10/27/20 Sheridan County Library System / /
Wednesday 10/28/20 University of Wyoming
Thursday 10/29/20 Sheridan County Sheriff

November 2020

Monday 11/2/20
Tuesday 11/3/20
Wednesday 11/4/20 Sheridan Police Department
Thursday 11/5/20 Sheridan County YMCA / WYO Theater

Monday 11/9/20 Sheridan County Chamber of Commerce
Tuesday 11/10/20 Wyoming Highway Patrol
Wednesday 11/11/20 Wyoming Game and Fish Department
Thursday11/12/20 City of Sheridan

Monday 11/16/20
Tuesday 11/17/20
Wednesday 11/18/20 Sheridan Police Department
Thursday 11/19/20 Sheridan County Commissioners

Monday 11/23/20
Tuesday 11/24/20 Sheridan County Library System / /
Wednesday 11/25/20 University of Wyoming / Sheridan County Sheriff
Thursday 11/26/20 Thanksgiving

Monday 11/30/20 Sheridan County Museum / Sheridan Dog and Cat Shelter /

December 2020

Tuesday 12/1/20
Wednesday 12/2/20 Sheridan Police Department
Thursday 12/3/20 Sheridan County YMCA / WYO Theater

Monday 12/7/20 Sheridan County Chamber of Commerce
Tuesday 12/8/20 Wyoming Highway Patrol
Wednesday 12/9/20 Wyoming Game and Fish Department
Thursday 12/10/20 City of Sheridan

Monday 12/14/20
Tuesday 12/15/20
Wednesday 12/16/20 Sheridan Police Department
Thursday 12/17/20 Sheridan County Commissioners

Monday 12/21/20
Tuesday 12/22/20 Christmas
Wednesday 12/23/20
Thursday 12/24/20

Monday 12/28/20 Sheridan County Museum / Sheridan Dog and Cat Shelter /
Tuesday 12/29/20 Sheridan County Library System / /
Wednesday 12/30/20 University of Wyoming
Thursday 12/31/20 Sheridan County Sheriff