School Leaders Meet With Legislators

Sheridan County School District No. 2 trustees will meet with local legislators at 3 o'clock Monday to discuss issues related to upcoming legislation.

The meeting will be in the district's administrative office board room, located at 201 North Connor in Sheridan. The meeting is open to the public.

School District 2 includes both the junior high and high school in Sheridan; along with six elementary schools in Sheridan – Coffeen, Highland Park, Meadowlark, Sagebrush and Woodland Park, and one in Story.

Send us a News Tip!

Have a news tip?
Use our anonymous form to let us know.