New Councilors to Be Sworn in Monday

Posted in
New Councilors to Be Sworn in Monday

The Sheridan City Council will be meeting for their first meeting of 2013 this upcoming Monday night. Judge Jon Botten will be swearing-in Mayor Dave Kinskey, along with Councilors Elect Levi Dominguez, Kristin Kelly and Shelleen Smith. Sheridan Mayor Dave Kinskey.

Kelly technically isn't a new councilor, as she was appointed last year to fill the seat held by John Bigelow who retired. She ran unopposed for the seat in last year's General Election. Outgoing Councilors Steve Brantz and Ryan Mulholland will address the Council prior to the swearing-in ceremony for the new councilors.

Sheridan Motor
view counter

Send us a News Tip!

Have a news tip?
Use our anonymous form to let us know.