22 Local Students Make University Honor Roll

The University of Wyoming lists 22 students from Sheridan County on the 2013 fall semester President’s Honor Roll.

The honor roll consists of regularly enrolled undergraduates who earned a 4-point or A grade-point average for the semester. To be eligible, students must have been enrolled for a minimum of 12 credit hours taken for letter grades.

Sixteen of the honor roll students are from Sheridan. They are Angela Altenburg, Sarah Forister, Camille Hawkins, Shelby Lin Jelly, Stewart Jenkins, Pamela Jensik, Brandon Kinsey, Claire Korpela, Patrick LaBreck, Emma Laurent, Presley Legerski, Alexandria Loftus, Kathryn Overton, Kourtney Puckett, Tyler Rogers and Dayana Zhappassova.

The others are Amanda Heyer of Banner, Michael Klepperich of Big Horn, Kristen Nielsen of Dayton, Emily Van Hoosier of Story and Lucas Carr and Brooke Collins, both of Ranchester.

The Health Nut
view counter

Send us a News Tip!

Have a news tip?
Use our anonymous form to let us know.