Archive - 2009 - Public Pulse

March 19th

Public Pulse 03/19/09

Mary Jo fills in for Kim Love today. Part one we have the Sheridan College. Part two is the Sheridan School District #2.

March 18th

Public Pulse 03/18/09

Today Mary Jo sits down with the Sheridan County Commissioners

March 17th

Public Pulse 03/17/09

Kurt is in for Kim Today. Part one with The Westerner's International. Part two: Big Horn school students with Kick Butts Day.

March 16th

Public Pulse 03/11/09

Mary Jo in for Kim today. She speaks with Sheridan County Commissioners.

Guest List

November 2017

Wednesday 11/22/17 Lions Club Basketball Classic / Diabetes Month with Carissa Watson
Thursday 11/23/17 Thanksgiving

Monday 11/27/17 Sheridan County Museum with John Woodward / Caregiver Conference
Tuesday 11/28/17 Library / Community Holiday Dinner
Wednesday 11/29/17 University of Wyoming / Trail End Holiday Open House
Thursday 11/30/17 Sheridan County Sheriff's Office / Kalif Kids Christmas Party

December 2017

Monday 12/4/17 Dr. Erin Hanke Whitney Center for the Arts Director / Devoted to Home
Tuesday 12/5/17 Animal Shelter / Erin Hanke and Eric Richards
Wednesday 12/6/17 Police Department / Sheridan County Sheriff's Office
Thursday 12/7/17 YMCA / Mayor

Monday 12/11/17 Chamber of Commerce / Sheridan County Group Associated with Wyoming Promise
Tuesday 12/12/17 State Senator Dave Kinskey / Advocacy and Resource Center Executive Director Yvonne Swanson
Wednesday 12/13/17 Game and Fish
Thursday 12/14/17 City of Sheridan

Monday 12/18/17
Tuesday 12/19/17 / Wyo Theater
Wednesday 12/20/17 Police Department / Senator Bruce Burns
Thursday 12/21/17 County Commissioner

Monday 12/25/17
Tuesday 12/26/17
Wednesday 12/27/17 University of Wyoming
Thursday 12/28/17 Sheridan County Sheriff's Office

Public Pulse 03/10/09

Today Kim Speaks with State Representative John Patton and Celtic Sage.

Public Pulse 03/16/09

Kurt Layer takes the helm today with his guest Ken Kerns. They talk about the Coal Bed/Natural Gas Alliance.