Show Information


Tuesday 02-07-17

Sheridan County Chamber / SPD

Monday 02-06-17

Chamber of Commerce / Lynn Gordon

Thursday 02-02-17

Health Coach Erin Nitschke / When I'm 64 with Eric Frey

Wednesday 02-01-17

Sheridan County Museum with John Woodward / Downtown Sheridan Association Wild West Wine Fest

Tuesday 01-31-17

Library / Sheridan College Study Abroad with Diane Redmen & Rachel Kristiansen

Monday 01-30-17

Ambassador Gary Grappo, Dr. Jean Garrison

Thursday 01-26-17

Sheridan College with Dr. Eric Richards and Dr. Erin Hanke / State Treasurer Mark Gordon

Wednesday 01-25-17

University of Wyoming

Tuesday 01-24-17

Advocacy and Resource Center of Sheridan / Sasha Johnston Sheridan Rotary "Dueling pianos"

Monday 01-23-17

Antelope Butte Foundation with Andrew Gast

Thursday 01-19-17

Sheridan County Commissioners

Wednesday 01-18-17

Police Department / Soupathon

Tuesday 01-17-17

Big Horn Forrest roadless collaborative / School District #1 with Marty Kobza

Monday 01-16-17

Memorial Hospital / Civic Theater Guild

Wednesday 01-11-17

Wyoming Game and Fish / WYDOT