Show Information


Thursday 10-26-17

Sheridan County Sheriff's Office / CHAPS Equine Assisted Therapy

Wednesday 10-25-17

University of Wyoming / SCSD3 Activities Director Mike Sauers

Tuesday 10-24-17

Healthy Habits, Healthy Kids / Kiplinger.com Names Wyoming Most Tax Friendly State

Monday 10-23-17

Sheridan County Museum with John Woodward / Breast Cancer Awareness Month

Thursday 10-19-17+

County Commissioners

Wednesday 10-18-17

Police Department / Free Legal Advice Clinic

Tuesday 10-17-17

Dr. Erin Nitschke Certified Personal Trainer / Wyo Theater

Monday 10-16-17

Public Health / Memorial Hospital

Fridat 10-13-17

Open Line Friday / Would additional regulations on bump stocks help prevent mass shootings like the one in Las Vegas?

Thursday 10-12-17

City of Sheridan / Jim Gatchell Museum

Wednesday 10-11-17

Game and Fish / Second Chance Sheridan Cat Rescue

Tuesday 10-10-17

Advocacy and Resource Center / Jeans and Queens Square Dancing Club

Monday 10-09-17

Chamber of Commerce / Kidslife

Thursday 10-05-17

YMCA / SCSD2 Superintendent

Wednesday 10-04-17

Police Department / Sheridan County Sheriff's Office

Tuesday 10-03-17

Animal Shelter / Antelope Butte Foundation

Monday 10-02-17

Wyoming women's Antelope Hunt / Sheridan County Chamber of Commerce