Show Information


Guest List

November 2019

Monday 11/18/19 Start Up Challenge Winners / SCSD2
Tuesday 11/19/19 Christmas Stroll / The Hub
Wednesday 11/20/19 Sheridan Police Department / Clearmont Historical Group
Thursday 11/21/19 Sheridan County Commissioners

Monday 11/25/19 Sheridan County Museum / Sheridan Dog and Cat Shelter /
Tuesday 11/26/19 Sheridan County Library System / 45th Annual Thanksgiving Basketball Classic /
Wednesday 11/27/19 University of Wyoming / Sheridan County Sheriff’s Office
Thursday 11/28/19 Thanksgiving

December 2019

Monday 12/2/19 / Habitat for Humanity of the Eastern Bighorns
Tuesday 12/3/19 Kalif Shrine Kid's Christmas Party / Trails End State Site
Wednesday 12/4/19 Sheridan Police Department
Thursday 12/5/19 YMCA / SAGE / WYO Theater

Monday 12/9/19 Sheridan County Chamber of Commerce /
Tuesday 12/10/19 Wyoming Highway Patrol /
Wednesday 12/11/19 /
Thursday 12/12/19 City of Sheridan

Monday 12/16/19 / Tuba Christmas
Tuesday 12/17/19
Wednesday 12/18/19 Sheridan Police Department
Thursday 12/19/19 Sheridan County Commissioners

Monday 12/23/19
Tuesday 12/24/19
Wednesday 12/25/19 Christmas
Thursday 12/26/19 Sheridan County Sheriff’s Office / University of Wyoming

Monday 12/30/19 Sheridan County Museum / Sheridan Dog and Cat Shelter /
Tuesday 12/31/19 Sheridan County Library System / /

Thursday 11-14-19

City of Sheridan Councilors Rich Bridger and Patrick Henderson

Tuesday 11-12-19

Wyoming Highway Patrol / Candidate for U.S. Senate Mark Armstrong

Monday 11-11-19

Sheridan County Chamber of Commerce / Dining for a Cause

Thursday 11-07-19

YMCA / WYO Theater

Thursday 11-07-19

YMCA / WYO Theater

Wednesday 11-06-19

Sheridan Police Department / Sheridan Community Land Trust

Tuesday 11-05-19

Civic Theater Guild / Friends of the Library

Monday 11-04-19

Sheridan VA / Sheridan County Prevention

Thursday 10-24-19

Sheridan County Sheriff’s Office / Sheridan Community Land Trust

Wednesday 10-30-31

University of Wyoming / Habitat for Humanity of the Eastern Bighorns

Tuesday 10-29-19

Sheridan County Library System / Dr. Eric Richards

Monday 10-28-19

Sheridan County Museum / Sheridan Dog and Cat Shelter /

Thursday 10-24-19

Sheridan WTBC / Wyoming Highway Patrol

Wednesday 10-23-19

Sheridan VA / Wreaths Across America

Tuesday 10-22-19

Whitney Center for the Arts / National Guest