Show Information


Guest List

July 2019

Monday 7/22/19 The Hub on Smith / An Alternative View Art Show
Tuesday 7/23/19 Dayton Days / Trails End State Site / Antique Tractor Pull
Wednesday 7/24/19 Local Legislator Mark Kinner
Thursday 7/25/19 Sheridan County Sheriff’s Office / Dr. Eric Richards

Monday 7/29/19 Sheridan County Museum / Sheridan Dog and Cat Shelter / Sheridan Football Officials Association
Tuesday 7/30/19 Sheridan County Library System / /
Wednesday 7/31/19 University of Wyoming /

August 2019

Thursday 8/1/19 YMCA / WYO Theater

Monday 8/5/19 Local Legislator Bo Biteman
Tuesday 8/6/19 Sheridan Community Land Trust / Trails End State Site
Wednesday 8/7/19 Sheridan Police Department
Thursday 8/8/19 City of Sheridan

Monday 8/12/19 Sheridan County Chamber of Commerce / Operation Christmas Child Show
Tuesday 8/13/19 Wyoming Highway Patrol /
Wednesday 8/14/19 Wyoming Game and Fish /
Thursday 8/15/19 Sheridan County Commissioners

Monday 8/19/19
Tuesday 8/20/19
Wednesday 8/21/19 Sheridan Police Department
Thursday 8/22/19 Representative Cyrus Western

Monday 8/26/19 Sheridan County Museum / Sheridan Dog and Cat Shelter /
Tuesday 8/27/19 Sheridan County Library System / /
Wednesday 8/28/19 University of Wyoming /
Thursday 8/29/19 Sheridan County Sheriff’s Office /

September 2019

Monday 9/2/19 Happy Labor Day!
Tuesday 9/3/19
Wednesday 9/4/19 Sheridan Police Department
Thursday 9/5/19 YMCA / WYO Theater

Monday 9/9/19 Sheridan County Chamber of Commerce /
Tuesday 9/10/19 Wyoming Highway Patrol /
Wednesday 9/11/19 Wyoming Game and Fish /
Thursday 9/12/19 City of Sheridan

Monday 9/16/19 Senator Dave Kinskey
Tuesday 9/17/19
Wednesday 9/18/19 Sheridan Police Department
Thursday 9/19/19 Sheridan County Commissioners

Monday 9/23/19
Tuesday 9/24/19 Sheridan County Library System / /
Wednesday 9/25/19 University of Wyoming /
Thursday 9/26/19 Sheridan County Sheriff’s Office /

Monday 9/30/19 Sheridan County Museum / Sheridan Dog and Cat Shelter /

October 2019

Tuesday 10/1/19
Wednesday 10/2/19 Sheridan Police Department
Thursday 10/3/19 YMCA / WYO Theater

Monday 10/7/19 Sheridan County Chamber of Commerce /
Tuesday 10/8/19 Wyoming Highway Patrol /
Wednesday 10/9/19 Wyoming Game and Fish /
Thursday 10/10/19 City of Sheridan

Monday 10/14/19 Senator Dave Kinskey
Tuesday 10/15/19
Wednesday 10/16/19 Sheridan Police Department
Thursday 10/17/19 Sheridan County Commissioners

Monday 10/21/19
Tuesday 10/22/19
Wednesday 10/23/19
Thursday 10/24/19

Monday 10/28/19 Sheridan County Museum / Sheridan Dog and Cat Shelter /
Tuesday 10/29/19 Sheridan County Library System / /
Wednesday 10/30/19 University of Wyoming /
Thursday 10/31/19 Sheridan County Sheriff’s Office /

November 2019

Monday 11/4/19
Tuesday 11/5/19
Wednesday 11/6/19 Sheridan Police Department
Thursday 11/7/19 YMCA / WYO Theater

Monday 11/11/19 Sheridan County Chamber of Commerce /
Tuesday 11/12/19 Wyoming Highway Patrol /
Wednesday 11/13/19 Wyoming Game and Fish /
Thursday 11/14/19 City of Sheridan

Monday 11/18/19
Tuesday 11/19/19
Wednesday 11/20/19 Sheridan Police Department
Thursday 11/21/19 Sheridan County Commissioners

Monday 11/25/19 Sheridan County Museum / Sheridan Dog and Cat Shelter /
Tuesday 11/26/19 Sheridan County Library System / /
Wednesday 11/27/19 University of Wyoming / Sheridan County Sheriff’s Office
Thursday 11/28/19 Thanksgiving

December 2019

Monday 12/2/19
Tuesday 12/3/19 / Trails End State Site
Wednesday 12/4/19 Sheridan Police Department
Thursday 12/5/19 YMCA / WYO Theater

Monday 12/9/19 Sheridan County Chamber of Commerce /
Tuesday 12/10/19 Wyoming Highway Patrol /
Wednesday 12/11/19 Wyoming Game and Fish /
Thursday 12/12/19 City of Sheridan

Monday 12/16/19
Tuesday 12/17/19
Wednesday 12/18/19 Sheridan Police Department
Thursday 12/19/19 Sheridan County Commissioners

Monday 12/23/19
Tuesday 12/24/19
Wednesday 12/25/19 Christmas
Thursday 12/26/19 Sheridan County Sheriff’s Office / University of Wyoming

Monday 12/30/19 Sheridan County Museum / Sheridan Dog and Cat Shelter /
Tuesday 12/31/19 Sheridan County Library System / /

Monday 07-22-19

The Hub on Smith / An Alternative View Art Show

Thursday 07-18-19

Sheridan County Commissioners

Wednesday 07-17-19

Sheridan Police Department / SHS Class of 69 / Antelope Butte Foundation

Tuesday 07-16-19

Downtown Sheridan Association / The Hub on Smith

Monday 07-15-19

Senator Dave Kinskey

Wednesday 07-10-19

Author / Sheridan County Public Health

Tuesday 07-09-19

Wyoming Highway Patrol, Sheridan Police Department, and Sheridan County Sheriff's Office

Monday 07-08-19

Sheridan County Chamber of Commerce

Monday 07-08-19

Sheridan County Chamber of Commerce

Wenesday 07-03-19

Sheridan Police Department / Sheridan City Councilors Patrick Henderson and Rich Bridger

Tuesday 07-02-19

Annual Fireworks show / WYO Theater

Monday 07-01-19

Big Horn Equestrian Center

Thursday 06-27-19

Sheridan County Sheriff’s Office / Big Horn Lions Club

Wednesday 06-26-19

University of Wyoming / Sheridan VA

Tuesday 06-25-19

Sheridan County Library System / Karz Club / Antelope Butte Foundation