Show Information


Guest List

July 2017

Thursday 7/20/17 County Commissioner

Monday 7/24/17 Sheridan County Museum / C.J Box
Tuesday 7/25/17 Library / Dayton Days
Wednesday 7/26/17 University of Wyoming / Sheridan County Fair
Thursday 7/27/17 WyDot with Ronda Holwell / National MS Society with Molly Palmer

Monday 7/31/17 Real Resistance with David Meyers

August 2017

Tuesday 8/1/17 Animal Shelter / VOA Homeless Shelter with Jeff Holsinger
Wednesday 8/2/17 / Sheridan County Sheriff's Office
Thursday 8/3/17 Memorial Hospital with Mike McCafferty / Fort Phil Kearny with Misty Stall

Monday 8/7/17 Chamber of Commerce
Tuesday 8/8/17
Wednesday 8/9/17 Game and Fish
Thursday 8/10/17 Mayor

Monday 8/14/17 Downtown Sheridan Association with Third Thursday / Erin Nitschke Certified Personal Trainer
Tuesday 8/15/17 Sod Farm Festival
Wednesday 8/16/17 Police Department
Thursday 8/17/17 County Commissioner

Monday 8/21/17
Tuesday 8/22/17
Wednesday 8/23/17
Thursday 8/24/17

Monday 8/28/17 Sheridan County Museum with Lynn Gordon
Tuesday 8/29/17 Library
Wednesday 8/30/17 University of Wyoming
Thursday 8/31/17 VA Hospital-Suicide Prevention with Scott Reichert

September 2017

Monday 9/4/17
Tuesday 9/5/17 Animal Shelter /
Wednesday 9/6/17 / Sheridan County Sheriff's Office
Thursday 9/7/17

Monday 9/11/17 Chamber of Commerce
Tuesday 9/12/17
Wednesday 9/13/17 Game and Fish
Thursday 9/14/17 Mayor

Monday 9/18/17 Downtown Sheridan Association with Third Thursday
Tuesday 9/19/17
Wednesday 9/20/17 Police Department
Thursday 9/21/17 County Commissioner

Monday 9/25/17 Sheridan County Museum with John Woodward
Tuesday 9/26/17 Library
Wednesday 9/27/17 University of Wyoming

October 2017

Monday 10/2/17 Wyoming women's Antelope Hunt
Tuesday 10/3/17 Animal Shelter /
Wednesday 10/4/17 / Sheridan County Sheriff's Office
Thursday 10/5/17

Monday 10/9/17 Chamber of Commerce
Tuesday 10/10/17
Wednesday 10/11/17 Game and Fish
Thursday 10/12/17 Mayor

Monday 10/16/17
Tuesday 10/17/17
Wednesday 10/18/17 Police Department
Thursday 10/19/17 County Commissioner

Monday 10/23/17 Sheridan County Museum with John Woodward
Tuesday 10/24/17
Wednesday 10/25/17 University of Wyoming
Thursday 10/26/17

Monday 10/30/17
Tuesday 10/31/17 Library

November 2017

Wednesday 11/1/17 / Sheridan County Sheriff's Office
Thursday 11/2/17

Monday 11/6/17 Chamber of Commerce
Tuesday 11/7/17 Animal Shelter /
Wednesday 11/8/17 Game and Fish
Thursday 11/9/17 Mayor

Monday 11/13/17
Tuesday 11/14/17
Wednesday 11/15/17 Police Department
Thursday 11/16/17 County Commissioner

Monday 11/20/17
Tuesday 11/21/17
Wednesday 11/22/17
Thursday 11/23/17 Thanksgiving

Monday 11/27/17 Sheridan County Museum with John Woodward
Tuesday 11/28/17 Library
Wednesday 11/29/17 University of Wyoming

December 2017

Monday 12/4/17
Tuesday 12/5/17 Animal Shelter /
Wednesday 12/6/17 Game and Fish / Sheridan County Sheriff's Office
Thursday 12/7/17 Mayor

Monday 12/11/17 Chamber of Commerce
Tuesday 12/12/17
Wednesday 12/13/17 Game and Fish
Thursday 12/16/17 Mayor

Monday 12/18/17
Tuesday 12/19/17
Wednesday 12/20/17 Police Department
Thursday 12/21/17 County Commissioner

Monday 12/25/17
Tuesday 12/26/17 Library
Wednesday 12/27/17 University of Wyoming
Thursday 12/28/17

Thursday 07-20-17

County Commissioner

Wednesday 07-19-17'

Police Department / C.A.S.T

Tuesday 07-18-17

Downtown Sheridan Association with Third Thursday / Erin Nitschke Certified Personal Trainer

Monday 07-17-17

North American Bask Festival David Romtvedt / CHAPS

Wednesday 07-12-17

Game and Fish / Sheridan Travel and Tourism

Tuesday 07-11-17

Dr.Dan Young / SC music

Monday 07-10-17

Chamber of Commerce

Thursday 07-06-17

State Superintendent Jillian Balow

Wednesday 07-05-15

Sheridan PD / WYO Rodeo

Monday 07-03-17

Dog and Cat Shelter / Senior Olympics

Wednesday 06-28-17

University of Wyoming / Antelope Butte Foundation

Tuesday 06-27-17

Sheridan Library / Wyoming Nature Conservancy

Monday 06-26-17

Sheridan County Museum with John Woodward / U.S. Air Force Academy concert band

Thursday 06-22-17

Mark Gordon / Mike Madden