Show Information


Public Pulse - Wednesday 09/09/09

Memorial Hospital / Katie Hiller, Community Health-Swine Flu Information

Public Pulse - Tuesday 09/08/09

Sheridan County Chamber of Commerce / Sheridan County Historical Society

Public Pulse - Thursday 09/03/09

Linda Garretson and Tracy Jones- Child Development Center / Sheridan County Needs Assessment-Les Engleter & Linda Gostas

Public Pulse - Tuesday 09/01/09

Animal Shelter / Library

Public Pulse - Thursday 08/27/09

Sheridan Senior Center / Cynde Georgen, Trail End Grand Home Tour

Public Pulse - Wednesday 08/26/09

Craig Dougherty, SCSD 2 / Governor Dave Freudenthal

Public Pulse - Tuesday 08/25/09

Joey's Flyfishing / Ron Lehr-The Future of Wind in Wyoming

Public Pulse - Monday 08/24/09

Vanessa Hastings - Sheridan Suicide Prevention Coalition

Public Pulse - Thursday 08/20/09

Kevin Drumm, Sheridan College / Mark Englert, Lissanna Follari and Susan Brayton, Hand-in-Hand Center

Public Pulse - Wednesday 08/19/09

County Commissioners

Public Pulse - Tuesday 08/18/09

Tuesday - Story Days / Brad Cave, Employment Law Seminar

Public Pulse 08/17/09

Monday - Jenny Craft, Center for a Vital Community / Anne Quick, Civic Theatre Guild

Public Pulse - Thursday 08/13/09

(Whole Program) Dayton Mayor Bob Wood and Sheridan County Commissioner Steve Maier, Capital Facilities Tax Information

Public Pulse 08/12/09

First Christian Church "Share The Spirit" Festival w/Ky Dixon / WYO Theater Erin Butler