Show Information


Public Pulse - Thursday 08/13/09

(Whole Program) Dayton Mayor Bob Wood and Sheridan County Commissioner Steve Maier, Capital Facilities Tax Information

Public Pulse 08/12/09

First Christian Church "Share The Spirit" Festival w/Ky Dixon / WYO Theater Erin Butler

Public Pulse 08/11/09

Tuesday - State Legislators: Senator John Schiffer and Representative Rosie Berger

Public Pulse - Monday 08/10/09

Sheridan County Chamber of Commerce / SHAC w/ Marie Lowe

Public Pulse - Thursday 08/06/09

North Main Neighborhood Association w/Nancy Drummand and Nancy Silla / Child Development Center w/Sandy O'Dell

Public Pulse 08/04/09

Animal Shelter / "Memory Loss, What's Normal, What's Not?" with Mark Underwood

Public Pulse - Monday 08/03/09

Library / Sheridan County Historical Society

Public Pulse - Thursday 07/30/09

Memorial Hospital / Scott Stults w/Sheridan County School District #2

Public Pulse - Wednesday 07/29/09

Sonny Reisch, Wagon Box Fight / Pat Blair, author of "Deathtalker"

Public Pulse - Tuesday 07/28/09

Aaron Odom, "Out of the Glute" Comedy Improv

Public Pulse - Monday 07/27/09

Merill Mathews, Council For Affordable Health Insurnace

Public Pulse - Thursday 07/23/09

Sheridan Senior Center / Sharon Nadeau, Sheridan County Fair

Public Pulse - Wednesday 07/22/09

Leslie Olsen, Big Horn Equestrian Center / Governor Dave Freudenthal

Public Pulse - Tuesday 07/21/09

Capital Facilities Tax (Whole Program)

Public Pulse - Monday 07/20/09

Mayor Bob Wood and Kathy Alley, Dayton Days 2009 / Representative Cynthia Lummis