Show Information


Thursday 01-28-16

Superintendent Jillian Balow / Wyo Theater, Erin Butler

Wednesday 01-27-16

UW / Homeless Count

Tuesday 01-26-16

Library / State Treasurer, Mark Gordon

Monday 01-25-16

Sheridan County Museum / CHAPS

Thursday 01-21-16

County Commissioners

Wednesday 01-20-16

Sheridan Police Divisions / Senior Programs, Carmen Rideout

Tuesday 01-19-16

State Senator Dave Kinskey

Monday 01-18-16

Meth Contaminated Homes, Dan Casey and Dave Walker / Civic Theater Guild, Gene Davis

Thursday 01-14-16

Mayor / City Council

Wednesday 01-13-16

Game and Fish / Grandparents Raising Grandchildren, Stella Montano

Tuesday 01-12-16

Sheridan Arts Council, Top Brass Concert / Homeless Shelter, Claude Alley

Monday 01-11-16

Chamber of Commerce / Brown Bag Series, Lynn Gordon

Thursday 01-07-16

Senior Olympics, Roger Wilson / Pack Trips with Howard Eaton, Judy Slack

Wednesday 01-06-16

Health and Wellness, How to Start the New Year Right / Sagebrush Community Art Center, Sonya Caywood, Kate Harrington, Edre Maier

Tuesday 01-05-16

Animal Shelter / Sheridan Police

Monday 01-04-16

Representative Mike Madden and Mark Kinner