Show Information


Public Pulse - Wednesday 02/10/10

John Heath- City Council MDU sub committee

Public Pulse - Tuesday 02/09/10

State Legislators (TBA) / Greenhouse Project

Public Pulse - Monday 02/08/10

Chamber of Commerce / CHAPS/ Easter Seals Community Valentine Dance

Public Pulse - Thursday 02/04/10

VOA-Catering for a Cause w/ Heath Steel / Craig Dougherty, Sheridan County School Dist. #2

Public Pulse - Wednesday 02/03/10

MDU Rate Increase-Powder River Basin Resource Council w/ Shannon Anderson

Public Pulse - Tuesday 02/02/10

Animal Shelter / Drum & Bugle Fundraiser featuring Earl Wear & Haywire

Public Pulse - Monday 02/01/10

Library / Erin Butler, WYO Theatre-CTG Production

Public Pulse - Thursday 01/28/10

Sheridan Senior Center / Sheridan College

Public Pulse - Wednesday 01/27/10

Family Planning of the Big Horns w/ Amy Albrecht / Bryce Freeman- State of Wyoming Office of Consumer Advocacy

Public Pulse - Tuesday 01/26/10

County Commissioners

Public Pulse - Monday 01/25/10

Sheridan County Historical Society / Ducks Unlimited

Public Pulse - Thursday 01/21/10

Fred Dickson, DA Davidson / Kathleen Jackowski of Guardians of the Range and Trish Ullery of Big Horn Mountains Coalition

Public Pulse - Wednesday 01/20/10

Rod Liesinger, Mark Reid and Ken Muller of the County Public Works and Planning Departments

Public Pulse - Tuesday 01/19/10

Samantha Kessler, Cancer Screenings / Governor Dave Freudenthal

Public Pulse - Monday 01/18/10

Representative Mike Madden