Show Information


Public Pulse - Tuesday 03/02/10

Animal Shelter / Representative Jack Landon

Public Pulse - Monday 03/01/10

Library / "Once Upon a Mattress" w/Marva Craft

Public Pulse - Thursday 02/25/10

Senior Center / Greenhouse Project w/ Kay Wallick

Public Pulse - Wednesday 02/24/10

Patty Bell-Usher, Kentz Willis and Caroline Benepe - Dining with Diabetes / National FFA Week w/ Jenny Vigil

Public Pulse - Tuesday 02/23/10

State Legislators / Governor Dave Freudenthal

Public Pulse - Monday 02/22/10

Sheridan County Historical Society / Downtown Sheridan Association Wine Festival

Public Pulse - Thursday 02/18/10

Sheridan College / Advocacy & Resource Center-Volunteering

Public Pulse - Wednesday 02/17/10

County Commissioners

Public Pulse - Tuesday 02/16/10

State Legislators / Habitat for Humanity- Hearts Builds Homes w/ Jessica Lindsley

Public Pulse - Monday 02/15/10

Mountain Men; Discovery, Disease, & Diet w/Dennis Heizer / Bruce Feustel, National Conference State Legislatures

Public Pulse - Wednesday 02/10/10

John Heath- City Council MDU sub committee

Public Pulse - Tuesday 02/09/10

State Legislators (TBA) / Greenhouse Project

Public Pulse - Monday 02/08/10

Chamber of Commerce / CHAPS/ Easter Seals Community Valentine Dance

Public Pulse - Thursday 02/04/10

VOA-Catering for a Cause w/ Heath Steel / Craig Dougherty, Sheridan County School Dist. #2

Public Pulse - Wednesday 02/03/10

MDU Rate Increase-Powder River Basin Resource Council w/ Shannon Anderson