Show Information


Tuesday 02-18-14

Amanda Dube, Child Development Center / Worlds of Music

Monday 02-17-14

Scott Allen. Fremont Motor / Teddy Araas, Balanced Living

Thursday 02-13-14

Jamie Ringley, Sheridan County Fair Association / YMCA

Wednesday 02-12-14

Tracy Dearinger, Sheridan College / Shelley Polanski, Better Business Bureau

Tuesday 02-11-14

Elaine Henry, ceramics artist / Tim Doolin, Photographer

Monday 02-10-14

Chamber of Commerce / Landons Greenhouse, Keith and Janelle

Thursday 02-06-14

Mayor Dave Kinskey

Tuesday 02-04-14

Animal Shelter / BenneTerra Co.

Monday 02-03-14

Library / Game and Fish Bud Stewart

Wednesday 01-29-14

Johnson County Library

Tuesday 01-28-14

Sheridan County Soccer Association / Bill Sniffin

Thursday 01-23-14

Senior Center / Wellness Council, Michelle Fritz

Tuesday 01-21-14

State Rep Mike Madden / State Sen John Shiffer

Monday 01-20-14

Sagebrush Art Gallery, Edre Maier and friends / Civic Theater Guild, Gene Davis

Thursday 01-16-14

Sheridan College Lecture Series, Elaine Henry / Homeless Point in Time Survey, Wendy Ongaro