Show Information


Tuesday 07-02-13

Animal Shelter /Sheridan WYO Rodeo

Monday 07-01-13

Library / Ucross Foundation Art Gallery w/Don Hull

Thursday 06-27-13

Senator Bruce Burns and Representative Rosie Berger / Big Horn Lions club

Wednesday 06-26-13

Senior Center / Lions Club

Tuesday 06/25/13

Sheridan Wyo Rodeo Miss Indian America /Tellus Oral History

Monday 06-24-13

Sheridan County Museum / Sheridan college theater

Tuesday 06-18-13

4-H Benefit / State Superintendent Cindy Hill

Thursday 06-13-13

Thrift Store / Sheridan County Public Health

Tuesday 06-11-13

State Legislators John Patton & Kathy Coleman

Monday 06-10-13

Chamber of Commerce / Author Karen Schutte "Seed of the Volga"

Wednesday 06-05-13

Park to Park Event w/Steve Gage & Michelle Fritz / Battle Under the Big Horns

Tuesday 06-04-13

Animal Shelter / David Peterson-Tree Artisan