Show Information


Wednesday 07-17-13

County Commissioners

Tuesday 07-16-13

Bradford Brinton Museum / Future of the Sheridan Inn w/Bobby Legerski

Monday 07-15-13

Up With People / Wyoming Room w/Judy Slack

Wednesday 07-10-13

Concerts In The Park / Thom Gabrukiewcz

Tuesday 07-09-13

State Representative Mike Madden

Monday 07-08-13

Chamber of Commerce /Sheridan College Bond Committee

Wednesday 07-03-13

Big Horn Mountain Festival / Indian Art Show & Sale w/Judy Taylor

Tuesday 07-02-13

Animal Shelter /Sheridan WYO Rodeo

Monday 07-01-13

Library / Ucross Foundation Art Gallery w/Don Hull

Thursday 06-27-13

Senator Bruce Burns and Representative Rosie Berger / Big Horn Lions club

Wednesday 06-26-13

Senior Center / Lions Club

Tuesday 06/25/13

Sheridan Wyo Rodeo Miss Indian America /Tellus Oral History

Monday 06-24-13

Sheridan County Museum / Sheridan college theater