Show Information


Guest List

February 2016
Monday 02/15/16 FFA Week, Ward Collins / Antelope Butte Foundation Update, Director Andrew Gast.
Tuesday 02/16/16 State Superintendent, Jillian Balow / On Golden Pond, Lynne and Pete Simpson
Wednesday 02/17/16 Sheridan Police Divisions / Don Julian, Sports Events -Facilities Update
Thursday 02/18/16 County Commissioners

Monday 02/22/16 State Treasurer, Mark Gordon / Sheridan County Museum
Tuesday 02/23/16 Library / Kearney Hall Fundraiser, Courtney Caplan
Wednesday 02/24/16 UW / Seven Brides for Seven Brothers, Marva Craft
Thursday 02/25/16 CHAPS / School District #2, Craig Dougherty

Monday 02/29/16 Where in the World, University of Wyoming; Mark Jenkins, Jean Garrison

March 2016
Tuesday 03/01/16 Animal Shelter / Sheridan Police
Wednesday 03/02/16
Thursday 03/03/16 WYO Theater, Erin Butler

Monday 03/07/16 Chamber of Commerce / Brown Bag Seminar, Lynn Gordon
Tuesday 03/08/16
Wednesday 03/09/16 Game and Fish
Thursday 03/10/16 Mayor

Monday 03/14/16 Sheridan Arts Council, Lysander Piano Trio /
Tuesday 03/15/16 Celtic Sage, Leslie Viren
Wednesday 03/16/16 Sheridan Police Divisions
Thursday 03/17/16 County Commissioners

Monday 03/21/16
Tuesday 03/22/16
Wednesday 03/23/16
Thursday 03/24/16 CHAPS / School District #2, Craig Dougherty

Monday 03/28/16 Sheridan County Museum
Tuesday 03/29/16 Library
Wednesday 03/30/16 UW
Thursday 03/31/16

April 2016
Monday 04/04/16 Chamber of Commerce
Tuesday 04/05/16 Animal Shelter / Sheridan Police
Wednesday 04/06/16 / Brinton Lecture, Tyson Emborg
Thursday 04/07/16

Monday 04/11/16
Tuesday 04/12/16
Wednesday 04/13/16
Thursday 04/14/16 Mayor

Monday 04/18/16
Tuesday 04/19/16
Wednesday 04/20/16 Sheridan Police Divisions
Thursday 04/21/16 County Commissioners

Monday 04/25/16
Tuesday 04/26/16
Wednesday 04/27/16 UW /
Thursday 04/28/16

May 2016
June 2016
July 2016
August 2016
September 2016
October 2016
November 2016
December 2016

Wednesday 02-10-16

Game and Fish / Free Tax Prep and Fraud

Tuesday 02-09-16

Downtown Sheridan Association, Beth Holsinger / Title 25, Paul Demple

Monday 02-01-16

Brown Bag Series and Saturday U

Monday 02-08-16

Chamber of Commerce / Hidden in Plain Sight, Artist Jill Brody

Thursday 02-04-16

State Representatives Mark Kinner and Mike Madden

Wednesday 02-03-16

ICU Project Update, Ada Kirven / Brinton History Program, Tyson Emborg

Tuesday 02-02-16

Animal Shelter / Sheridan Police

Thursday 01-28-16

Superintendent Jillian Balow / Wyo Theater, Erin Butler

Wednesday 01-27-16

UW / Homeless Count

Tuesday 01-26-16

Library / State Treasurer, Mark Gordon

Monday 01-25-16

Sheridan County Museum / CHAPS

Thursday 01-21-16

County Commissioners

Wednesday 01-20-16

Sheridan Police Divisions / Senior Programs, Carmen Rideout

Tuesday 01-19-16

State Senator Dave Kinskey