Show Information


Guest List

December 2016

Thursday 12/1/16 Community Holiday Dinner / Sheridan-Johnson County Community Foundation Bernie Spielman

Monday 12/5/16 Sheridan County Museum / Wyo Theater
Tuesday 12/6/16 Pet shelter / Police department
Wednesday 12/7/16 Senior Center Holiday Stress for Caregivers with Stella Montano / Tia-Dawn Jennings and Gary Small for Toys for Tots
Thursday 12/8/16 Mayor

Monday 12/12/16 Chamber of Commerce / Wyoming Technology Business Center with John Dick and Mike Sweeney
Tuesday 12/13/16 Senator Dave Kinskey / Representative Bo Biteman
Wednesday 12/14/16 Game and Fish / Christmas Bird Count with Dirleen Wheeler
Thursday 12/15/16 County Commissioner

Monday 12/19/16 Senator Bruce Burns and Representative Rosie Berger
Tuesday 12/20/16
Wednesday 12/21/16 Police Divisions
Thursday 12/22/16 Erin Nitschke certified personal trainer

Monday 12/26/16 Representative Mike Madden and Representative Mark Kinner
Tuesday 12/27/16 Library
Wednesday 12/28/16 University of Wyoming
Thursday 12/29/16

January 2017

Monday 1/2/17
Tuesday 1/3/17 Animal Shelter / Police Department
Wednesday 1/4/17
Thursday 1/5/17

Monday 1/9/17 Chamber of Commerce
Tuesday 1/10/17
Wednesday 1/11/17 Game and Fish
Thursday 1/12/17 Mayor

Monday 1/16/17 Memorial Hospital
Tuesday 1/17/17
Wednesday 1/18/17 Police Department
Thursday 1/19/17 County Commissioner

Monday 1/23/17
Tuesday 1/24/17
Wednesday 1/25/17 University of Wyoming
Thursday 1/26/17

Monday 1/30/17
Tuesday 1/31/17 Library

February 2017

Wednesday 2/1/17
Thursday 2/2/17

Monday 2/6/17 Chamber of Commerce
Tuesday 2/7/17 Animal Shelter / Police Department
Wednesday 2/8/17 Game and Fish
Thursday 2/9/17 Mayor

Monday 2/13/17
Tuesday 2/14/17
Wednesday 2/15/17 Police Department
Thursday 2/16/17 County Commissioner

Monday 2/20/17
Tuesday 2/21/17
Wednesday 2/22/17 University of Wyoming
Thursday 2/23/17

Monday 2/27/17
Tuesday 2/28/17 Library

March 2017

Wednesday 3/1/17
Thursday 3/2/17 / School District #2

Monday 3/6/17 Chamber of Commerce
Tuesday 3/7/17 Animal Shelter / Police Department
Wednesday 3/8/17 Game and Fish
Thursday 3/9/17 Mayor

Monday 3/13/17
Tuesday 3/14/17
Wednesday 3/15/17 Police Department
Thursday 3/16/17 Mayor

Monday 3/20/17
Tuesday 3/21/17
Wednesday 3/22/17
Thursday 3/23/17

Monday 3/27/17
Tuesday 3/28/17 Library
Wednesday 3/29/17 University of Wyoming
Thursday 3/30/17

April 2017

Monday 4/3/17
Tuesday 4/4/17 Animal Shelter / Police Department
Wednesday 4/5/17
Thursday 4/6/17 / School District #2

Monday 4/10/17 Chamber of Commerce
Tuesday 4/11/17
Wednesday 4/12/17 Game and Fish
Thursday 4/13/17 Mayor

Monday 4/17/17
Tuesday 4/18/17
Wednesday 4/19/17 Police Department
Thursday 4/20/17 County Commissioner

Monday 4/24/17
Tuesday 4/25/17 Library
Wednesday 4/26/17 University of Wyoming
Thursday 4/27/17

May 2017

Monday 5/1/17
Tuesday 5/2/17 Animal Shelter / Police Divisions
Wednesday 5/3/17
Thursday 5/4/17

Monday 5/8/17 Chamber of Commerce
Tuesday 5/9/17
Wednesday 5/10/17 Game and Fish
Thursday 5/11/17 Mayor

Monday 5/15/17
Tuesday 5/16/17
Wednesday 5/17/17 Police Department
Thursday 5/18/17 County Commissioner

Monday 5/22/17
Tuesday 5/23/17
Wednesday 5/24/17
Thursday 5/25/17

Monday 5/29/17
Tuesday 5/30/17 Library
Wednesday 5/31/17 University of Wyoming

June 2017

Thursday 6/1/17

Monday 6/5/17
Tuesday 6/6/17 Animal Shelter / Police Department
Wednesday 6/7/17
Thursday 6/8/17 Mayor

Monday 6/12/17 Chamber of Commerce
Tuesday 6/13/17
Wednesday 6/14/17 Game and Fish
Thursday 6/15/17 County Commissioner

Monday 6/19/17
Tuesday 6/20/17
Wednesday 6/21/17 Police Department
Thursday 6/22/17

Monday 6/26/17
Tuesday 6/27/17 Library
Wednesday 6/28/17 University of Wyoming

July 2017

Monday 7/3/17
Tuesday 7/4/17 Animal Shelter / Police Department
Wednesday 7/5/17
Thursday 7/6/17

Monday 7/10/17 Chamber of Commerce
Tuesday 7/11/17
Wednesday 7/12/17 Game and Fish
Thursday 7/13/17 Mayor

Monday 7/17/17
Tuesday 7/18/17
Wednesday 7/19/17 Police Department
Thursday 7/20/17 County Commissioner

Monday 7/24/17
Tuesday 7/25/17 Library
Wednesday 7/26/17 University of Wyoming
Thursday 7/27/17

Monday 7/31/17

August 2017

Tuesday 8/1/17 Animal Shelter / Police Department
Wednesday 8/2/17
Thursday 8/3/17

Monday 8/7/17 Chamber of Commerce
Tuesday 8/8/17
Wednesday 8/9/17 Game and Fish
Thursday 8/10/17 Mayor

Monday 8/14/17
Tuesday 8/15/17
Wednesday 8/16/17 Police Department
Thursday 8/17/17 County Commissioner

Monday 8/21/17
Tuesday 8/22/17
Wednesday 8/23/17
Thursday 8/24/17

Monday 8/28/17
Tuesday 8/29/17 Library
Wednesday 8/30/17 University of Wyoming

September 2017

Monday 9/4/17
Tuesday 9/5/17 Animal Shelter / Police Department
Wednesday 9/6/17
Thursday 9/7/17

Monday 9/11/17 Chamber of Commerce
Tuesday 9/12/17
Wednesday 9/13/17 Game and Fish
Thursday 9/14/17 Mayor

Monday 9/18/17
Tuesday 9/19/17
Wednesday 9/20/17 Police Department
Thursday 9/21/17 County Commissioner

Monday 9/25/17
Tuesday 9/26/17 Library
Wednesday 9/27/17 University of Wyoming

October 2017

Monday 10/2/17
Tuesday 10/3/17 Animal Shelter / Police Department
Wednesday 10/4/17
Thursday 10/5/17

Monday 10/9/17 Chamber of Commerce
Tuesday 10/10/17
Wednesday 10/11/17 Game and Fish
Thursday 10/12/17 Mayor

Monday 10/16/17
Tuesday 10/17/17
Wednesday 10/18/17 Police Department
Thursday 10/19/17 County Commissioner

Monday 10/23/17
Tuesday 10/24/17
Wednesday 10/25/17 University of Wyoming
Thursday 10/26/17

Monday 10/30/17
Tuesday 10/31/17 Library

November 2017

Wednesday 11/1/17
Thursday 11/2/17

Monday 11/6/17 Chamber of Commerce
Tuesday 11/7/17 Animal Shelter / Police Department
Wednesday 11/8/17 Game and Fish
Thursday 11/9/17 Mayor

Monday 11/13/17
Tuesday 11/14/17
Wednesday 11/15/17 Police Department
Thursday 11/16/17 County Commissioner

Monday 11/20/17
Tuesday 11/21/17
Wednesday 11/22/17
Thursday 11/23/17 Thanksgiving

Monday 11/27/17
Tuesday 11/28/17 Library
Wednesday 11/29/17 University of Wyoming

December 2017

Monday 12/6/17 Chamber of Commerce
Tuesday 12/7/17 Animal Shelter / Police Department
Wednesday 12/8/17 Game and Fish
Thursday 12/9/17 Mayor

Monday 12/13/17
Tuesday 12/14/17
Wednesday 12/15/17 Police Department
Thursday 12/16/17 County Commissioner

Monday 12/20/17
Tuesday 12/21/17
Wednesday 12/22/17
Thursday 12/23/17

Monday 12/27/17
Tuesday 12/28/17 Library
Wednesday 12/29/17 University of Wyoming

Thursday 12-01-16

Community Holiday Dinner / Sheridan-Johnson County Community Foundation

Wednesday 11-30-16

University of Wyoming / Lion Dogs Reception

Tuesday 11-29-16

Library / Civic Theater Guild

Monday 11-28-16

Trail End Annual open house / Sheridan College

Wednesday 11-23-16

Lions Club Basketball Tournament / Kalif Shrine Christmas Party / Christmas Stroll

Tuesday 11-22-16

Big Horn National Forrest Collaborative / Sage

Monday 11-21-16

Talk with Chef Tim Rockwell /School District #2

Wednesday 11-16-16

Sheridan Police Divisions / Military Sexual Assault VA Hospital with Misti Bybee

Tuesday 11-15-16

Erin Nitschke Health and Fitness / Sheridan Hospital

Monday 11-14-16

Sheridan Critical Air Service Team

Thursday 11-10-16

Mayor Elect Roger Miller and Nic Bateson

Wednesday 11-09-16

Game and Fish / Employers support of the guard and reserve T

Tuesday 11-08-16

Chamber of Commerce / Sheridan Arts Council Claudia Colnar

Monday 11-07-16

University of Wyoming President Laurie Nichols / Democratic Congressional Candidate Ryan Greene