Show Information


Guest List

November 2014
Monday 11/24/14 Sheridan Lions Club; Debbie Issacson, Matt Hammer, Bill Rathburn / Mountaineer Darren Rogers
Tuesday 11/25/14 Thanksgiving Dinner, Chef Tim Rockwell / Salvation Army Holiday Programs
Wednesday 11/26/14 UW / Christmas Stroll, Dixie Johnson and Judy Taylor
Thursday 11/27/14 Thanksgiving Day

December 2014

Monday 12/01/14 Library / Sheridan County Museum
Tuesday 12/02/14 Animal Shelter / State Superintendent Cindy Hill
Wednesday 12/03/14 Sheridan Police / Community Dinner, Erin DeFreese
Thursday 12/04/14 Trail End Historic Site, Cynde Georgen / Kalif Shrine Christmas Party, Warren Pearson

Monday 12/08/14 Chamber of Commerce / e2e Wyoming; John Dick and Ron Kensey
Tuesday 12/09/14 Legislators; Senator Dave Kinskey, Representative Mike Madden
Wednesday 12/10/14 Game and Fish Dept. Bud Stewart / Sheridan College Christmas Spectacular
Thursday 12/11/14 Mayor

Monday 12/15/14
Tuesday 12/16/14
Wednesday 12/17/14 County Commissioners
Thursday 12/18/14

Monday 12/22/14
Tuesday 12/23/14
Wednesday 12/24/14
Thursday 12/25/14 Christmas day

Monday 12/29/14
Tuesday 12/30/14 /
Wednesday 12/31/14 UW /

January 2015
Thursday 01/01/15 New Years Day
Friday 01/02/15

Monday 01/05/15 Library / Counselor Lynn Gordon
Tuesday 01/06/15 Animal Shelter /
Wednesday 01/07/15 Sheridan Police /
Thursday 01/08/15 Mayor

Monday 01/12/15 Chamber of Commerce /
Tuesday 01/13/15 Sheridan College, Paul Young
Wednesday 01/14/15 Game and Fish
Thursday 01/15/15 County Commissioners

Monday 01/19/15
Tuesday 01/20/15
Wednesday 01/21/15
Thursday 01/22/15

Monday 01/26/15 Sheridan County Museum /
Tuesday 01/27/15
Wednesday 01/28/15 University of Wyoming
Thursday 01/29/15

February 2015
Monday 02/02/15 Library / Counselor Lynn Gordon
Tuesday 02/03/15 Animal Shelter /
Wednesday 02/04/15 Sheridan Police /
Thursday 02/05/15

Monday 02/09/15 Chamber of Commerce
Tuesday 02/10/15
Wednesday 02/11/15 Game and Fish
Thursday 02/12/15 Mayor

Monday 02/16/15
Tuesday 02/17/15
Wednesday 02/18/15
Thursday 02/19/15 County Commissioners

Monday 02/23/15 Sheridan County Museum /
Tuesday 02/24/15
Wednesday 02/25/15 University of Wyoming
Thursday 02/26/15 Public Health

March 2015
Monday 03/02/15 Library / Counselor Lynn Gordon
Tuesday 03/03/15 Animal Shelter /
Wednesday 03/04/15 Sheridan Police /
Thursday 03/05/15
Friday 03/06/15

Monday 03/09/15 Chamber of Commerce /
Tuesday 03/10/15
Wednesday 03/11/15 Game and Fish /
Thursday 03/12/15 Mayor

Monday 03/16/15
Tuesday 03/17/15
Wednesday 03/18/15
Thursday 03/19/15 County Commissioners

Monday 03/23/15 Sheridan County Museum /
Tuesday 03/24/15
Wednesday 03/25/15 University of Wyoming
Thursday 03/26/15

Monday 03/30/15
Tuesday 03/31/15

April 2015
Wednesday 04/01/15 Sheridan Police
Thursday 04/02/15

Monday 04/06/15 Library / Chamber of Commerce
Tuesday 04/07/15 Animal Shelter
Wednesday 04/08/15 Game and Fish
Thursday 04/09/15 Mayor

Monday 04/13/15
Tuesday 04/14/15 CASA
Wednesday 04/15/15
Thursday 04/16/15 County Commissioners

Monday 04/20/15
Tuesday 04/21/15
Wednesday 04/22/15
Thursday 04/23/15

Monday 04/27/15 Sheridan County Museum
Tuesday 04/28/15
Wednesday 04/29/15 University of Wyoming
Thursday 04/30/15 Public Health

May 2015

June 2015

July 2015

August 2015

September 2015

October 2015

November 2015

December 2015

Thursday 11-20-14

Wyoming State Representatives Rosie Berger and John Patton

Wednesday 11-19-14

County Commissioners

Tuesday 11-18-14

SHS Locker Project, Tyson Emborg and Terry Burgess / International Survivors of Suicide Day, Cal
Furnish and Wendy Bruso

Monday 11-17-14

Homes on the Range, Dale Bell / Take Control of Your Life, Lynn Gordon

Tuesday 11-11-14

Carriage House Theater, Matt Davis / Animal Shelter

Monday 11-10-14

Chamber of Commerce / Sheridan Woman's Bowling Association, Heather Peterson, Mary Tanner

Thursday 11-06-14

Wyoming Business Alliance, Bill Schilling / “Dancing at Lughnasa”, Sheridan College Aaron Odom

Wednesday 11-05-14

Sheridan Police / Senior Center Caregiver Services Program, Stella Montano

Tuesday 11-04-14

Library / State Superintendent Cindy Hill

Monday 11-03-14

State Superintendent of Public Instruction Candidate, Mike Ceballos / State Superintendent of Public Instruction Candidate, Jillian Balow

Thursday 10-30-14

City Council Candidates; Jesus Rios, Kelly Gosch

Wednesday 10-22-94

University of Wyoming / Spinfest 2014, Cathi Kindt and Caryn Moxey

Tuesday 10-28-14

Democratic Candidate for Governor, Pete Gosar / Independent candidate for Governor, Don Wills

Monday 10-27-14

Sheridan County Museum / City Council Candidates; Thayer Shafer, Bob Webster

Thursday 10-23-14

School District 2 Candidates; Jeff Jones, Susan Wilson, Ann Perkins

Wednesday 10-22-14

School District 2 Candidates; Marva Craft, Erica O'Dell, Ami Erickson