Show Information


Guest List

September 2014
Monday 9/15/14 Hebrew University, Tim Tromble / Homer and Mildred Scott Foundation, Jenny Craft
Tuesday 9/16/14 Forward Sheridan, Jay Stender / National Drug take back day, Sydney Rowe
Wednesday 9/17/14 County Commissioners
Thursday 9/18/14 Sheridan Health Center, Improved Patient Outcome, Cathi Kindt / State Superintendent of Public Instruction Candidate, Jillian Balow.

Monday 9/22/14 Sheridan County Museum
Tuesday 9/23/14 Association of University Women: Wage Gap / Food Group Fundraiser
Wednesday 9/24/14 UW /
Thursday 9/25/14 Democratic Candidate for Governor, Pete Gosar / Holy Name Carnival, Erin Mercer

Monday 9/29/14 / K-LIFE, Ian Hunter and Brett Riley / Story Women's Club Turkey Day Dinner, Patty Gengles, Joanne Marquis
Tuesday 9/30/14 /

October 2014

Wednesday 10/1/14 Sheridan Police Chief
Thursday 10/2/14

Monday 10/6/14 Library / Chamber of Commerce
Tuesday 10/7/14 Animal Shelter / State Superintendent Cindy Hill
Wednesday 10/8/14 Game and Fish Dept. Bud Stewart /
Thursday 10/9/14 Mayor

Monday 10/13/14 Association of University Women
Tuesday 10/14/14
Wednesday 10/15/14 County Commissioners
Thursday 10/16/14

Monday 10/20/14
Tuesday 10/21/14
Wednesday 10/22/14
Thursday 10/23/14

Monday 10/27/14 Sheridan County Museum /
Tuesday 10/28/14 Democratic Candidate for Governer, Pete Gosar /
Wednesday 10/29/14 UW / Spinfest 2014, Cathi Kindt and Caryn Moxey
Thursday 10/30/14

November 2014

Monday 11/3/14 Library /
Tuesday 11/4/14 Animal Shelter / State Superintendent Cindy Hill
Wednesday 11/5/14 Sheridan Police Chief /
Thursday 11/6/14

Monday 11/10/14 Chamber of Commerce / Sheridan Woman's Bowling Association, Heather Peterson, Mary Tanner
Tuesday 11/11/14
Wednesday 11/12/14 Game and Fish Dept. Bud Stewart /
Thursday 11/13/14 Mayor

Monday 11/17/14
Tuesday 11/18/14
Wednesday 11/19/14 County Commissioners /
Thursday 11/20/14

Monday 11/24/14
Tuesday 11/25/14 /
Wednesday 11/26/14 UW
Thursday 11/27/14 Thanksgiving Day

December 2014

Monday 12/01/14 Library / Sheridan County Museum
Tuesday 12/02/14 Animal Shelter / State Superintendent Cindy Hill
Wednesday 12/03/14 Sheridan Police Chief /
Thursday 12/04/14

Monday 12/08/14 Chamber of Commerce
Tuesday 12/09/14
Wednesday 12/10/14 Game and Fish Dept. Bud Stewart
Thursday 12/11/14 Mayor

Monday 12/15/14
Tuesday 12/16/17 County Commissioners
Wednesday 12/17/14
Thursday 12/18/14

Monday 12/22/14
Tuesday 12/23/14
Wednesday 12/24/14
Thursday 12/25/14 Christmas day

Monday 12/29/14
Tuesday 12/30/14 /
Wednesday 12/31/14 UW /

Wednesday 09-17-14

County Commissioners

Tuesday 09-16-14

Forward Sheridan, Jay Stender / National Drug take back day, Sydney Rowe

Monday 09-15-14

Hebrew University, Tim Tromble / Homer and Mildred Scott Foundation, Jenny Craft

Wednesday 09-10-14

Game and Fish Dept. Tim Thomas / Singer Bailey Cunningham

Tuesday 09-09-14

Joey's Fall Fly 2, Joey's Foundation / State Superintendent Cindy Hill

Monday 09-08-14

Chamber of Commerce / State Treasurer, Mark Gordon

Wednesday 09-03-14

Sheridan Police SRO's/ 9th Annual Powder River Harvest Celebration, Bill Bensel

Tuesday 09-02-14

Animal Shelter / Library

Thursday 08-28-14

Democratic Candidate for Governor, Pete Gosar / Chamber of Commerce Brewfest, Dixie Johnson

Wedenesday 08-27-14

UW / Christy Martin & Aodh Og O'Tuama of Four Shillings Short band

Tuesday 08-26-14

Aging in Place, Karen St. Clair / People's Assistance Food Bank, Dan Lick

Monday 08-25-14

Sheridan County Museum / Out of the Darkness Suicide Prevention Walk, Sydney Rowe

Thursday 08-21-14

Association of University Women: Research project / Story Days