Show Information


Guest List

July 2015
Monday 07/06/15 Library / Chamber of Commerce
Tuesday 07/07/15 Animal Shelter / Miss American Indian Reunion, Judy Slack
Wednesday 07/08/15 Game and Fish / Sheridan Farmer's Market, Bonnie Gregory
Thursday 07/09/15 Mayor

Monday 07/13/15 Wyoming Theater Festival, Danny Lee Hodnett / WYO Vaudeville, Kim Detmer
Tuesday 07/14/15 Representative Rosie Berger and Mark Kinner
Wednesday 07/15/15 Habitat for Humanity, On the Foundation Fundraiser
Thursday 07/16/15 County Commissioners /

Monday 07/20/15 Dayton Days / Chaps, Kristen Marcus
Tuesday 07/21/15 Wyoming Theater Festival, Danny Lee Hodnett / Navigating Medicare for the young senior adult, Laurie Ross
Wednesday 07/22/15 Sheridan Police Divisions /
Thursday 07/23/15 Vaccines for Uninsured Adults, Deb Haar and Kathi Schonenbach /

Monday 07/27/15 Sheridan County Museum
Tuesday 07/28/15
Wednesday 07/29/15 University of Wyoming
Thursday 07/30/15 State Superintendent, Jillian Balow

August 2015
Monday 08/03/15 Library /
Tuesday 08/04/15 Animal Shelter / Suicide Prevention Coalition, Wendy Bruso
Wednesday 08/05/15 Sheridan Police /
Thursday 08/06/15

Monday 08/10/15 Chamber of Commerce / CHAPS
Tuesday 08/11/15 State Treasurer, Mark Gordon
Wednesday 08/12/15 Game and Fish /
Thursday 08/13/15 Mayor

Monday 08/17/15 Project Schoolhouse, Tad Barker /
Tuesday 08/18/15 Da Vinci's Horse, Pete Dent
Wednesday 08/19/15
Thursday 08/20/15 County Commissioners /

Monday 08/24/15 Sheridan County Museum /
Tuesday 08/25/15
Wednesday 08/26/15 University of Wyoming /
Thursday 08/27/15 Public Health: Emergency Preparedness, Bobbie Spahn /

Monday 08/31/15 Suicide Prevention, Wendy Bruso

September 2015

October 2015

November 2015

December 2015

Monday 07-06-15

Library / Chamber of Commerce

Thursday 07/02/15

Bighorn Mountain Festival, Bill Bradshaw / Antelope Butte Foundation, Jamie Schectman

Wednesday 07-01-15

Sheridan Police / Sheridan WYO Rodeo, Zane Garstad

Tuesday 06-3015

VA Mental Health Foster Home Program / Wyoming Theater Festival, Danny Lee Hodnett

Monday 06-29-15

State Senator Bruce Burns / Rep. Mark Kinner

Thursday 06-25-15

Public Health/ Brinton Architects

Wednesday 06-24-15

University of Wyoming / Author Pat Blair, Virtual Book Tour

Tuesday 06-23-15

State Superintendent, Jillian Balow / Miss American Indian Reunion, Judy Slack

Monday 06-22-15

State Treasurer, Mark Gordon / Sheridan County Museum

Wednesday 06-17-15

Sheridan Police Divisions / Senior Olympics, Arlie Johnson

Tuesday 06-16-15

Droptrip.com, Doug Warner / Jason Jennings, author of the High Speed Company

Monday 06-15-15

Habitat for Humanity, Christie Christopherson / SHS 1970’s Reunion; Dave Kinskey, Mike Schuman

Thursday 06-11-15

Representative Mike Madden and Senator Dave Kinskey

Tuesday 06-09-15

Sheridan Mayor John Heath