Show Information


Monday 05-19-14

Representative Mike Madden

Thursday 05-15-14

State Superintendent Cindy Hill / Wyoming Community Foundation, Philanthropy day

Wednesday 05-14-14

Game and Fish, Bud Stewart / AmeriCorps NCCC, Wendy Thomas and Lindsey Shaffer

Tuesday 05-13-14

Elaine Henry and Linda Lawrence "Insight" College Lecture Series / Sheridan College - Paul Young

Monday 05-12-14

Chamber of Commerce / University of Wyoming Global Studies Jean Garrison

Thursday 05-08-14

Mayor Dave Kinskey

Wednesday 05-07-14

Sheridan Police Chief / Senior Center Stella Montano

Tuesday 05-06-14

Animal Shelter / Candidate Taylor Haynes

Monday 05-05-14

Library / Salvation Army Capt. Arnold Warne

Thursday 05-01-14

State Sen. John Schiffer and Rep. Rosie Berger

Wednesday 04-30-14

University of Wyoming / Description Unavailable

Tuesday 04-29-14

Senior Center / CHAPS Amber P. and Spencer Kraft

Monday 04-28-14

Sheridan County Museum / Emeritus Assisted Living Tammy Yelton-Boone

Thursday 04-24-14

Sheridan County Conservation District, Carrie Rogaczewski / Earth Day, Ace Young

Wednesday 04-23-14

UW / Habitat for Humanity - Matt Davis

Tuesday 04-22-14

"Insight" College lecture series - Kent Thorpe, Amy Albright / Sheridan Rec District Richard Wright