Show Information


Public Pulse - Thursday 11/12/09

Aaron Odom, SHS Fall Play "The Miracle Worker" / Colin Betzler, Sheridan Community Land Trust

Public Pulse - Wednesday 11/11/09

Sheridan Filmmakers Festival / Cindy Baker, Hospice of the Big Horns Dance

Public Pulse - Tuesday 11/10/09

Suzanna Quintana, Holistic Health / Katie Hiller, Sheridan County Public Health

Public Pulse - Monday 11/09/09

Sheridan County Chamber of Commerce / Vanessa Hastings, Annual Hope Walk

Public Pulse - Thursday 11/05/09

John Carmen, VA Hospice & Palliative Care Program / Karen Price and other representatives with the Powder Horn Home Owners Association

Public Pulse - Tuesday 11/03/09

Animal Shelter / Ron Micheli for Governor

Public Pulse - Monday 11/02/09

Library / Mike Duncan, new Executive Director of CASA and Susie Cannon, new CASA Development Coordinator

Public Pulse - Thursday 10/29/09

Powder River Basin Resource Council Annual Meeting / Tim Cummings w/ Cloud Peak Symphony

Public Pulse - Wednesday 10/28/09

Sheridan Wesleyan Church Family Fall Fun Fest / Sheridan Community Land Trust w/Colin Betzler

Public Pulse - Tuesday 10/27/09

Late Nite Shenanigans Halloween Show / Representative Cynthis Lummis

Public Pulse - Monday10/26/09

Greenhouse Project / Dave Lawson, Janet Pelesky and Jennifer Destefano, Sheridan Ice LLC

Public Pulse - Thursday 10/22/09

Sheridan Senior Center / Governor Dave Freudenthal

Public Pulse - Wednesday 10/21/09

County Commissioners

Public Pulse - Tuesday 10/20/09

Estate Planning Seminar w/ Tim Tarver / Craig Dougherty, School District #2

Public Pulse - Monday 10/19/09

Sheridan County Historical Society / Sitting Bull- His Life and His Legacy- Ernie LaPointe