Show Information


Thursday 11-07-13

State Board of Education Sue Belish

Wednesday 11-06-13

Sheridan College Theater Danny Lee Hodnet / Antelope Butte Foundation Anthony Tarver and Mark Weitz

Tuesday 11-05-13

Animal Shelter / Memorial Hospital baby fair Cecile Pattison

Monday 11-04-13

Library / National Alliance on Mental Illness Victor Ashear and Michelle Feltner

Monday 11-04-13

Library / National Alliance on Mental Illness Victor Ashear and Michelle Feltner

Thursday 10-31-13

YMCA / Game and Fish.

Wednesday 10-30-13

Joan McVoy, Poison Control Center / Jean Harm Girl Scouts

Tuesday 10-29-13

Movember Julia Bettinger / School District #1 Marty Kobza

Monday 11-28-13

Sheridan County Museum / Sheridan Recreation District

Thursday 10-24-13

Senior Center / School District #2

Wednesday 10-23-13

Paul Flescher with UW / People's Assistants Food Bank Dan Lick

Tuesday 10-22-13

Don Collins, CFO of Western Research Institute

Wednesday 10-16-13

County Commissioners

Tuesday 10-15-13

Spear O Wigwam Julie Davidson

Monday 10-14-13

Kim Deti state dept. of health / WYDOT