Show Information


Public Pulse - Thursday 09/16/10

Sheridan College / School District #2

Public Pulse - Wednesday 09/15/10

County Commissioners

Public Pulse - Tuesday 09/14/10

Sheridan Memorial Hospital Health Fair / Wyoming Health Information Security Conference w/ Jesus Rios and Ryan Mulholland

Public Pulse - Monday 09/13/10

Wisdom of the Elders Sheridan College Faculty Lecture w/Dianne Redman / Jessica Lindsley and Julie Davidson - Wolf Creek Wrangle benefiting Habitat for Humanity

Public Pulse - Wednesday 09/08/10

Advocacy & Resource Center-Dating Violence / Powder River Basin Resource Council Harvest Celebration

Public Pulse - Tuesday 09/07/10

Animal Shelter / Library

Public Pulse - Thursday 09/02/10

Chamber of Commerce / Tea Party Movement w/Anne Sorock

Public Pulse - Wednesday 09/01/10

Senator John Schiffer & Representative John Patton

Public Pulse - Tuesday 08/31/10

Volunteers of America-Recovery Month w/Shanna Knuckles and /Jason Hakert / Wyoming Business Innovation w/Jay Stender, Jesus Rios, and Ryan Mulhulland

Public Pulse - Monday 08/30/10

Hoka Hey Motorcycle Challenge w/Cliff Clevenger / Community Garden w/ Gene Davis & Bobby Legerski

Public Pulse - Wednesday 08/25/10

Story Days / Senior Center

Public Pulse - Tuesday 08/24/10

Drum and Bugle Corp w/Wayne Hoff & Conrad Namtvedt / Governor Dave Freudenthal

Public Pulse - Monday - 08/23/10

Suicide Prevention Coalition w/Vanessa Hastings / John Heyneman Sonora Institute