Show Information


Public Pulse - Monday 12/13/10

State Legislator Mike Madden & John Patten

Public Pulse - Thursday 12/09/10

Whole Program: Mayor Dave Kinskey

Public Pulse - Wednesday 12/08/10

Erskine Bowles and Alan Simpson - National Commission on Budget Reform and Responsibility - presentation to the Wyoming Business Alliance in Cheyenne

Public Pulse - Tuesday 12/07/10

Animal Shelter / Food Bank w/Dan Lick

Public Pulse - Monday 12/06/10

Library / Chamber of Commerce

Public Pulse - Thursday 12/02/10

Advocacy & Resource Center / Sheridan Historical Society

Public Pulse - Wednesday 12/01/10

Celtic Sage / Civic Theater Guild

Public Pulse - Tuesday 11/31/10

Trail End Open House w/Cynde Georgen / Governor Dave Freudenthal

Public Pulse - Monday 11/29/10

Shrine Kids Christmas Party / Community Holiday Dinner

Public Pulse - Wednesday 11/24/10

Senior Center / Alycia Vince Concert

Public Pulse - Tuesday 11/23/10

Powder River Basin Resource Council w/ Shannon Anderson & John Fenton / Ucross Ranch w/Sharon Dynak

Public Pulse - Monday 11/22/10

Salvation Army w/ Alan Weakly and Captain David Leenard / 2010 Wyoming Forum Cheyenne Mayor Rick Kaysen

Public Pulse - Thursday 11/18/10

Sheridan College / Rotary Club Dictionary Project w/ Jay McGinnis

Public Pulse - Wednesday 11/17/10

County Commissioners

Public Pulse - Tuesday 11/16/10

State Legislators Jack Landon and John Botten

Public Pulse - Monday 11/15/10

Sheridan College Faculty Lecture- Tom Johannesmeyer, Eruptive Dynamics of the Yellowstone Caldera w// Community Holiday Dinner