Show Information


Public Pulse - Wednesday 10/06/10

University of Wyoming w/Jean Garrison / Tim Tarver, Dianne Feather, Laurie Ross w/Estate Planning seminar

Public Pulse - Tuesday 10/05/10

Animal Shelter / Raising Readers

Public Pulse - Thursday 10/07/10

Story Women's Club Turkey Dinner Fundraiser / Chamber of Commerce

Public Pulse - Monday 10/04/10

Library / Advocacy & Resource Center-Domestic Violence Awareness Month

Public Pulse - Thursday 09/30/10

Tom Ringley author "Eaton's Dude Ranch" / Sheridan County Sportsman w/Mike Kuzara & Bruce Yates

Public Pulse - Wednesday 09/29/10

Mike Massie, Candidate for Superintendent of Public Instruction

Public Pulse - Tuesday 09/28/10

Penny Zeller author "McKenzie" / Governor Dave Freudenthal

Public Pulse - Monday 09/27/10

Civic Theater Guild "Plaza Suite" w/Cynde Georgen / Business Leadership Network w/ Georgia Huckabee & Janelle Anderson

Public Pulse - Thursday 09/23/10

Senior Center / Wyoming Wilderness-Powder River Basin Resource Council w/Duane Keown "But This is Home-Wyoming the Energy State"

Public Pulse - Wednesday 09/22/10

Governor's Candidates Matt Mead & Leslie Peterson

Public Pulse - Tuesday 09/21/10

School District #1 w/ Sue Belish / Jenny Craft and Amy Albrecht, Center for a Vital Community

Public Pulse - Monday 09/20/10

Sheridan County Historical Society / Buffalo Chamber of Commerce

Public Pulse - Thursday 09/16/10

Sheridan College / School District #2

Public Pulse - Wednesday 09/15/10

County Commissioners

Public Pulse - Tuesday 09/14/10

Sheridan Memorial Hospital Health Fair / Wyoming Health Information Security Conference w/ Jesus Rios and Ryan Mulholland

Public Pulse - Monday 09/13/10

Wisdom of the Elders Sheridan College Faculty Lecture w/Dianne Redman / Jessica Lindsley and Julie Davidson - Wolf Creek Wrangle benefiting Habitat for Humanity