Show Information

Monday 06-22-15

State Treasurer, Mark Gordon / Sheridan County Museum

Wednesday 06-17-15

Sheridan Police Divisions / Senior Olympics, Arlie Johnson

Tuesday 06-16-15, Doug Warner / Jason Jennings, author of the High Speed Company

Monday 06-15-15

Habitat for Humanity, Christie Christopherson / SHS 1970’s Reunion; Dave Kinskey, Mike Schuman

Thursday 06-11-15

Representative Mike Madden and Senator Dave Kinskey

Tuesday 06-09-15

Sheridan Mayor John Heath

Public Pulse - Monday 06/08/2015

Chamber of Commerce / Chaps, Kristen Marcus

Thursday 06-04-15

Red Grade Trail Proposal, Bret Rhinesmith / Science Kids, Sarah Mentock

Wednesday 06-03-15

Sheridan Police / Wyoming State Games, Arlie Johnson

Tuesday 06-02-15

Animal Shelter / Sheridan Community Land Trust Red Grade Trails Project, Colin Betzler

Monday 06-01-15

Library / Tongue River Valley Community Center, Erin Kilbride

Friday 05-29-15

Open Line Friday.

Thursday 05-28-15

Everest Club, Darren Rogers / Saturday U, Ucross Foundation Jeff Lockwood and Sharon Dynak

Wednesday 05-27-15

University of Wyoming / Sheridan County Tripartite Board, Les Engelter and Keith Wilson

Tuesday 05-26-15

Sheridan County Museum / Miss American Indian Reunion, Judy Slack