Show Information


Wednesday 04-02-14

Sheridan Police Chief / Identity Theft Protection, Leslie Olsen

Tuesday 04-01-14

Sheridan dog and cat Shelter (Director Cel Hope's final appearance)

Monday 03-31-14

Trail End Cindi Georgen / Eye to Eye, David Flink

Thursday 03-27-14

Rotary Habitat Project, Sandy Baird / Concord Coalition, Paul Hansen

Wednesday 03-26-14

UW / Critical Air Service Team (CAST)

Tuesday 03-25-14

Senior Center / SCSD#1, Marty Kobza

Monday 03-24-14

Sheridan County Museum / Author CJ Box

Thursday 03-20-14

Superintendent of Public Instruction, Cindy Hill

Wednesday 03-19-14

County Commissioners

Tuesday 03-18-14

Matt Davis, Forever Plaid / National Architecture Week, Dan Stalker

Thursday 03-13-14

Poet Laureates of Wyoming / Artist Tawni Shuler

Wednesday 03-12-14

Game and Fish / Sarah Mentock, Bird Watching

Tuesday 03-11-14

Leslie Viren- Celtic Sage / Arnette Tiller, Buffalo Cowboy Carousel

Monday 03-10-14

Chamber of Commerce / VOA Empty Bowl

Thursday 03-06-14

Sheridan Mayor Dave Kinskey

Wednesday 03-05-14

Sheridan Police Chief, Richard Adriaens / Retirement Income Planning