Show Information


Monday 07-07-14

Library / Chamber of Commerce

THURSDAY 07-03-14

Sheridan WYO Rodeo

Wednesday 07-02-14

Sheridan Police Chief / Author Abby Taylor

Tuesday 07-01-14

Animal Shelter / State Senator Bruce Burns

Monday 06-30-14

Secretary of State Candidate, Ed Murray

Thursday 06-26-14

Saturday University / Superintendent School District 1

Wednesday 06-25-14

UW / WYDOT, Ronda Holwell

Tuesday 06-24-14

Senior Center / Candidate Taylor Haynes

Monday 06-23-14

Sheridan County Museum / Ucross Foundation, Sharon Dynak and John Catterall

Thursday 06-19-14

Sheridan Health Center - Cathi Kindt / Association of University Women, Oma Birgenheir, Val Burgess

Wednesday 06-18-14

County Commissioners

Tuesday 06-17-14

Building Good Relationships Author Garrett Roark / Big Horn Mountain Festival

Monday 06-16-14

Bruce Hoffman Days / Cora's Legacy, Val Burgess

Thursday 06-12-14

When I'm 64, John Araas / Our Future Forests Beyond Bark Beetles, Emilene Ostlind

Wednesday 06-11-14

Game and Fish Dept. Bud Stewart and State Superintendent Candidate, Mike Ceballos.

Tuesday 06-10-14

State Superintendent Cindy Hill / Sheridan College, Spear O Wigwam

Monday 06-09-14

Chamber of Commerce / Community Land Trust