Show Information


Public Pulse - Monday 07/18/11

Representative John Patton and John Schiffer

Public Pulse - Wednesday 07/13/11

130th Birthday Celebration of Big Horn City w/Judy Slack / Alliance for Excellent Education w/ former West Virginia Governor Bob Wise

Public Pulse - Tuesday 07/12/11

Sheridan County Museum / Author of "Save Our System" w/Dr. Lynn Cleland

Public Pulse - Monday 07/11/11

Chamber of Commerce / Ben & Steve

Public Pulse - Thursday 07/07/11

Advocacy & Resource Center / Habitat for Humanity w/Eliza Evans and Matt Davis

Public Pulse - Wednesday 07/06/11

Big Horn Mountain Festival / Senior Olympics

Public Pulse - Tuesday 07/05/11

Dog & Cat Shelter / Library

Public Pulse - Thursday 06/30/11

Fair Tax / Ripley's Believe It or Not

Public Pulse - Wednesday 06/29/11

Ucross Fireworks Celebration & New Art Gallery Exhibition / Sheridan WYO Rodeo

Public Pulse - Tuesday 06/28/11

Senator Bruce Burns & Representative Rosie Berger

Public Pulse - Monday 06/27/11

Concerts in the Park w/David Kuzara / Warren Buffet Invests Like a Girl

Public Pulse - Thursday 06/23/11

Senior Center / Father Vincent Heier

Public Pulse - Wednesday 06/22/11

Miss Wyoming Candidates

Public Pulse - Monday 06/20/11

Community Garden w/Gene Davis / Big Horn Polo Club