Show Information


Wednesday 01-21-15

Sheridan Police Divisions; Community Service Officer / Josh Wright Concert

Tuesday 01-20-15

Sheridan Artists Guild, Edre Meier / State Superintendent of Public Instruction, Jillian Balow

Monday 01-19-15

Sheridan College Equine Sciences Program, Kristen Marcus and Steve Stephenson / Wellness Council

Thursday 01-15-15

County Commissioners

Wednesday 01-14-15

Game and Fish / Civic Theater Guild, Gene Davis

Tuesday 01-13-15

Sheridan College President,Dr.Paul Young

Monday 01-12-15

Chamber of Commerce / Rotary Club Dueling Pianos Fundraiser, Tab Barker and Sasha Johnston

Thursday 01-08-15

Mayor John Heath and Public Works Director Nick Bateson.

Tuesday 01-06-15

Animal Shelter / Senior Center Tim Tarver "When I'm 64"

Monday 01-05-15

Library / Counselor Lynn Gordon

Wednesday 12-31-14

UW Chad Baldwin / Retiring Sheridan Police Captain Scott Chandler

Tuesday 12-30-14

State Treasurer, Mark Gordon

Monday 12-29-14

Public Health: Maternal and Infant Health
/ Sheridan on Skates.

Tuesday 12-23-14

Motley Fool, Chris Hill / Sheridan Media Irish Correspondence, Alfie Deehan

Monday 12-22-14

Senator Bruce Burns and Representative Kathy Coleman