Show Information

Thursday 07-16-15

County Commissioners

Wednesday 07-15-15

Sheridan Police / Habitat for Humanity, On the Foundation Fundraiser

Tuesday 07-14-15

Wyoming State Representatives Rosie Berger and Mark Kinner

Monday 07-13-15

Wyoming Theater Festival / WYO Theater New Vaudeville

Wednesday 07-08-15+

Game and Fish / Sheridan Farmer's Market, Bonnie Gregory

Tuesday 07-07-15

Animal Shelter / Miss American Indian Reunion, Judy Slack

Monday 07-06-15

Library / Chamber of Commerce

Thursday 07/02/15

Bighorn Mountain Festival, Bill Bradshaw / Antelope Butte Foundation, Jamie Schectman

Wednesday 07-01-15

Sheridan Police / Sheridan WYO Rodeo, Zane Garstad

Tuesday 06-3015

VA Mental Health Foster Home Program / Wyoming Theater Festival, Danny Lee Hodnett

Monday 06-29-15

State Senator Bruce Burns / Rep. Mark Kinner

Thursday 06-25-15

Public Health/ Brinton Architects

Wednesday 06-24-15

University of Wyoming / Author Pat Blair, Virtual Book Tour

Tuesday 06-23-15

State Superintendent, Jillian Balow / Miss American Indian Reunion, Judy Slack

Monday 06-22-15

State Treasurer, Mark Gordon / Sheridan County Museum