Show Information


Thursday 11-12-15

Sheridan Mayor John Heath / City Councilman Alex Lee

Wednesday 11-11-15

Game and Fish / CAST/Denver Air

Tuesday 11-10-15

Senator Dave Kinskey

Monday 11-09-15

Chamber of Commerce / CHAPS

Public Pulse - Thursday 11/05/15

State Treasurer, Mark Gordon / Author Bill Sniffin

Wednesday 11-04-`5

Sheridan Police / Judy Collins

Tuesday 11-03-15

Animal Shelter / Dining for a Cause: Habitat for Humanity, Christine Christopherson

Monday 11-02-15

Library / Counselor Lynn Gordon, Sheridan College Brown Bag Seminar

Thursday 10-29-15

Public Health: Chronic Disease, Annie Shaver and Amy Williamson / Sheridan College Lecturer, Tom Johannesmeyer

Wednesday 10-28-15

University of Wyoming / Civic Theater Play

Tuesday 10-27-15

Sheridan College Financial community workshop, Author Joe Knight / Powder River Basin Resource Council Annual Meeting

Monday 10-26-15

Sheridan County Museum / Sage

Thursday 10-22-15

Estate Planning Seminar, Tim Tarver / Fort Phil Kearney Full Moon Fort, Misty Stoll

Wednesday 10-21-15

Sheridan Police Divisions / Sheridan Author, Sam Western

Tuesday 10-20-15

State Superintendent, Jillian Balow / Wyoming Business Alliance Foundation, Bill Schilling

Tuesday 10-19-15

Sheridan Health Center, Wendy Ongaro / Aquatics Center, Jay McGuiness

Thursday 10-15-15

County Commissioners