Show Information


Thursday 09-17-15

Sheridan County Commissioners

Wednesday 09-16-15

Sheridan Police Dept. / Creating Dementia Friendly Communities, Amy Albrecht

Tuesday 09-15-15

State School Superintendent Jillian Balow / Wyo Theater, Erin Butler

Monday 09-14-15

State Representatives Mike Madden and Mark Kinner

Wednesday 09-09-15

Game and Fish / Teddy E. Araas - BLHWC, LLC, Santosha Yoga & Melina Meza

Tuesday 09-08-15

Chamber of Commerce / CHAPS

Thursday 09-03-15

Joey's Fly Fishing / Former Major, Jim Wilson

Wednesday 09-02-15

Sheridan Police / Wyo Theater, Erin Butler

Tuesday 09-01-15

Animal Shelter / Library

Monday 08-31-15

State Treasurer, Mark Gordon / Suicide Prevention

Thursday 08-27-15

Health: Emergency Preparedness, Bobbie Spahn / Yoga Workshop

Wednesday 08-26-15

University of Wyoming / Sage

Tuesday 08-25-14

Wyoming State Senator Dave Kinskey

Monday 08-24-15

Sheridan County Museum / Story Days