Show Information


Guest List

October 2014
Monday 10/20/14 Sheridan College, Mike Watkins, Norleen Healy, Bob Leibrich
Tuesday 10/21/14 Sheridan College, Rolf Distad, Jerry Iekel
Wednesday 10/22/14 School District 2 Candidates; Marva Craft, Erica O'Dell, Ami Erickson
Thursday 10/23/14 School District 2 Candidates; Jeff Jones, Susan Wilson, Ann Perkins

Monday 10/27/14 Sheridan County Museum / City Council Candidates; Thayer Shafer, Bob Webster
Tuesday 10/28/14 Democratic Candidate for Governor, Pete Gosar / Independent candidate for Governor, Don Wills
Wednesday 10/29/14 UW / Spinfest 2014, Cathi Kindt and Caryn Moxey
Thursday 10/30/14 City Council Candidates; Jesus Rios, Kelly Gosch, Darryl Szymanski, Alex Lee

November 2014

Monday 11/3/14 Library / State Superintendent of Public Instruction Candidate, Jillian Balow
Tuesday 11/4/14 Animal Shelter / State Superintendent Cindy Hill
Wednesday 11/5/14 Sheridan Police Chief / Senior Center Caregiver Services Program, Stella Montano
Thursday 11/6/14 Wyoming Business Alliance, Bill Schilling / “Dancing at Lughnasa”, Sheridan College Aaron Odom

Monday 11/10/14 Chamber of Commerce / Sheridan Woman's Bowling Association, Heather Peterson, Mary Tanner
Tuesday 11/11/14
Wednesday 11/12/14 Game and Fish Dept. Bud Stewart /
Thursday 11/13/14 Mayor

Monday 11/17/14 Take Control of Your Life, Lynn Gordon /
Tuesday 11/18/14
Wednesday 11/19/14 County Commissioners /
Thursday 11/20/14

Monday 11/24/14
Tuesday 11/25/14 /
Wednesday 11/26/14 UW
Thursday 11/27/14 Thanksgiving Day

December 2014

Monday 12/01/14 Library / Sheridan County Museum
Tuesday 12/02/14 Animal Shelter / State Superintendent Cindy Hill
Wednesday 12/03/14 Sheridan Police Chief /
Thursday 12/04/14 Trail End Historic Site, Cynde Georgen /

Monday 12/08/14 Chamber of Commerce
Tuesday 12/09/14
Wednesday 12/10/14 Game and Fish Dept. Bud Stewart
Thursday 12/11/14 Mayor

Monday 12/15/14
Tuesday 12/16/17 County Commissioners
Wednesday 12/17/14
Thursday 12/18/14

Monday 12/22/14
Tuesday 12/23/14
Wednesday 12/24/14
Thursday 12/25/14 Christmas day

Monday 12/29/14
Tuesday 12/30/14 /
Wednesday 12/31/14 UW /

Thursday 10-23-14

School District 2 Candidates; Jeff Jones, Susan Wilson, Ann Perkins

Wednesday 10-22-14

School District 2 Candidates; Marva Craft, Erica O'Dell, Ami Erickson

Tuesday 10-21-14

Sheridan College, Rolf Distad, Jerry Iekel

Monday 10-20-14

Sheridan College, Mike Watkins, Norleen Healy, Bob Leibrich

Thursday 10-16-14

House District #30, Val Burgess / Optional One Cent Sales Tax

Wednesday 10-15-14

County Commissioners / U.S. Senator John Barrasso

Tuesday 10-14-14

Wyo Theater Gala / Powder River Basin Resource Council annual meeting

Wednesday 10-08-14

Game and Fish Dept. Bud Stewart / Sheridan Recreation District

Tuesday 10-07-14

Animal Shelter / State Superintendent Cindy Hill

Monday 10-06-14

Library / Chamber of Commerce

Thursda10-02-14

State Superintendent of Public Instruction Candidate, Jillian Balow / Wyoming Mining Association, executive director Jonathon Downing

Wednesday 10-01-14

Sheridan Police Chief / Biketoberfest, Claire Hobbs and Colin Betzler

Tuesday 09-30-14

House #30 Candidate Val Burgess

Monday 09-29-14

K-LIFE, Ian Hunter and Brett Riley / Story Women's