Show Information


Guest List

July 2014
Monday 7/28/14 Sheridan County Museum / Candidate for Secretary of State, Pete Illoway
Tuesday 7/29/14 When I'm 64, Francis Russell / Candidate for Secretary of State, Ed Buchanan
Wednesday 7/30/14 UW / Off Kilter Fellowship, Baby with the bath water, Jacob Clator
Thursday 7/31/14 House District #29; John Patton, Ryan Mulholland

August 2014

Monday 8/4/14 Library / Dedication of cornerstone at Coffeen school, Tyson Emborg & JJ Dunlap
Tuesday 8/5/14 Animal Shelter / Taste of Sheridan- Nancy Drummond
Wednesday 8/6/14 Sheridan Police Chief / NSI Fall Festival, Gary Flohr
Thursday 8/7/14 Mayor

Monday 8/11/14 Chamber Of Commerce / Sheridan College, Spear O Wigwam
Tuesday 8/12/14 State Superintendent Cindy Hill / Candidate for Governor, Taylor Haynes
Wednesday 8/13/14 Game and Fish Dept. Bud Stewart / Memorial Hospital Drive for the Cure, Ada Kirven
Thursday 8/14/14 Trails End Reader's Theater, Cyndi Gorgen / Candidate for Superintendent of Public Inspection, Sheryl Lain

Monday 8/18/14 Democratic Candidate for Governer, Pete Gosar
Tuesday 8/19/14 Community Classical Concert, John Burke / Sheridan Recreation Distric, Richard Wright
Wednesday 8/20/14 County Commissioners
Thursday 8/21/14 Association of University Women: Research project / Story Days

Monday 8/25/14 Sheridan County Museum / Out of the Darkness Suicide Prevention Walk, Sydney Rowe
Tuesday 8/26/14 /
Wednesday 8/27/14 UW /
Thursday 8/28/14

September 2014

Monday 9/1/14 Labor Day
Tuesday 9/2/14 Animal Shelter / Library
Wednesday 9/3/14 Sheridan Police Chief /
Thursday 9/4/14 Mayor

Monday 9/8/14 Chamber of Commerce
Tuesday 9/9/14
Wednesday 9/10/14 Game and Fish Dept. Bud Stewart /
Thursday 9/11/14

Monday 9/15/14
Tuesday 9/16/14
Wednesday 9/17/14 County Commissioners
Thursday 9/18/14

Monday 9/22/14 Sheridan County Museum
Tuesday 9/23/14 Association of University Women: Wage Gap,
Wednesday 9/24/14 UW /
Thursday 9/25/14

Monday 9/29/14
Tuesday 9/30/14 /

October 2014

Wednesday 10/1/14 Sheridan Police Chief
Thursday 10/2/14

Monday 10/6/14 Library / Chamber of Commerce
Tuesday 10/7/14 Animal Shelter
Wednesday 10/8/14 Game and Fish Dept. Bud Stewart /
Thursday 10/9/14 Mayor

Monday 10/13/14 Association of University Women
Tuesday 10/14/14
Wednesday 10/15/14 County Commissioners
Thursday 10/16/14

Monday 10/20/14
Tuesday 10/21/14
Wednesday 10/22/14
Thursday 10/23/14

Monday 10/27/14 Sheridan County Museum /
Tuesday 10/28/14 Senior Center
Wednesday 10/29/14 UW /
Thursday 10/30/14

November 2014

Monday 11/3/14 Library /
Tuesday 11/5/14 Animal Shelter /
Wednesday 11/5/14 Sheridan Police Chief /
Thursday 11/6/14 Mayor

Monday 11/10/14 Chamber of Commerce
Tuesday 11/11/14
Wednesday 11/12/14 Game and Fish Dept. Bud Stewart /
Thursday 11/13/14

Monday 11/17/14
Tuesday 11/18/14
Wednesday 11/19/14 County Commissioners /
Thursday 11/20/14

Monday 11/24/14
Tuesday 11/25/14 /
Wednesday 11/26/14 UW
Thursday 11/27/14 Thanksgiving Day

December 2014

Monday 12/01/14 Library / Sheridan County Museum
Tuesday 12/02/14 Animal Shelter /
Wednesday 12/03/14 Sheridan Police Chief /
Thursday 12/04/14 Mayor

Monday 12/08/14 Chamber of Commerce
Tuesday 12/09/14
Wednesday 12/10/14 Game and Fish Dept. Bud Stewart
Thursday 12/05/14

Monday 12/15/14
Tuesday 12/16/17 County Commissioners
Wednesday 12/17/14
Thursday 12/18/14

Monday 12/22/14
Tuesday 12/23/14
Wednesday 12/24/14
Thursday 12/25/14 Christmas day

Monday 12/29/14
Tuesday 12/30/14 /
Wednesday 12/31/14 UW /

Thursday 07-24-17

Association of University Women: Women and Education / Sheridan County Treasurer Candidates Pete Carroll, Scott Hininger

Wednesday 07-23-14

Dayton Days / "13" the Musical

Tuesday 07-22-14

Governor Candidate Taylor Haynes / Senior Center Nutritionist Georgia Boley

Monday 07-21-14

House District #30 Candidate Kathy Coleman /State Superintendent of Public Instruction Candidate Bill Winney

Thursday 07-17-14

House District #40 Candidates

Wednesday 07-16-14

County Commission Candidates

Tuesday 07-15-14

State Superintendent Cindy Hill / Farmer's Market, Bonnie Gregory

Monday 07-14-14

Former Ed Murray staff member, Clay Long / Ed Murray Campaign Representative

Thursday 07-10-14

Former Mayor Dave Kinskey

Wednesday 07-09-14

Game and Fish Dept. Bud Stewart / Bruce Hoffman Days, Bruce Hoffman and Mary Jo Johnson

Tuesday 07-08-14

C.J. Box / Big Horn Mountain Festival

Monday 07-07-14

Library / Chamber of Commerce

THURSDAY 07-03-14

Sheridan WYO Rodeo

Wednesday 07-02-14

Sheridan Police Chief / Author Abby Taylor

Tuesday 07-01-14

Animal Shelter / State Senator Bruce Burns

Monday 06-30-14

Secretary of State Candidate, Ed Murray