Show Information


Tuesday 02-10-15

Senator Dave Kinskey / Common Core; Michael Brickman, National Director of Fordham Institute.

Monday 02-09-15

Chamber of Commerce / Graduation Counts; Curt Mayer and Brent Leibach

Thursday 02-05-15

Next Generation Science Standards, Jim Nations / Communications Director Achieve, Chad Colby

Wednesday 02-04-15

Sheridan Police Chief / Department of Health, Measels

Tuesday 02-03-15

Animal Shelter / CHAPS

Monday 02-02-15

Library / Counselor Lynn Gordon

Thursday 01-29-15

Downtown Sheridan Association, Wine Festival / School District #2, Craig Dougherty

Wednesday 01-28-15

University of Wyoming/BBB Becoming Debt Free

Tuesday 01-27-15

When I'm 64 Program, Self Defense for Women, Francine Russell / Compete Wyoming, Liz Brimmer

Monday 01-26-15

Sheridan County Museum / Wyoming State Treasurer, Mark Gordon

Thursday 01-22-15

Plus 50: Addictions Practitioner program / Governor Matt Mead

Wednesday 01-21-15

Sheridan Police Divisions; Community Service Officer / Josh Wright Concert

Tuesday 01-20-15

Sheridan Artists Guild, Edre Meier / State Superintendent of Public Instruction, Jillian Balow

Monday 01-19-15

Sheridan College Equine Sciences Program, Kristen Marcus and Steve Stephenson / Wellness Council

Thursday 01-15-15

County Commissioners

Wednesday 01-14-15

Game and Fish / Civic Theater Guild, Gene Davis

Tuesday 01-13-15

Sheridan College President,Dr.Paul Young

Monday 01-12-15

Chamber of Commerce / Rotary Club Dueling Pianos Fundraiser, Tab Barker and Sasha Johnston