Show Information


Wednesday 04-16-14

County Commissioners

Tuesday 04-15-14

SHS Tyson Emborg / State Superintendent Cindy Hill

Monday 04-14-14

Sheridan Artist Guild / Powder River Basin Resource Council, Wild and Scenic Film Festival, Bill Bensel

Thursday 04-10-14

Mayor Dave Kinskey

Wednesday 04-09-14

Game and Fish / Food Group, Jess Riley

Monday 04-07-14

Library / Chamber of Commerce

Thursday 04-03-14

Sheridan College Theater / Woman who served in Vietnam

Wednesday 04-02-14

Sheridan Police Chief / Identity Theft Protection, Leslie Olsen

Tuesday 04-01-14

Sheridan dog and cat Shelter (Director Cel Hope's final appearance)

Monday 03-31-14

Trail End Cindi Georgen / Eye to Eye, David Flink

Thursday 03-27-14

Rotary Habitat Project, Sandy Baird / Concord Coalition, Paul Hansen

Wednesday 03-26-14

UW / Critical Air Service Team (CAST)

Tuesday 03-25-14

Senior Center / SCSD#1, Marty Kobza

Monday 03-24-14

Sheridan County Museum / Author CJ Box

Thursday 03-20-14

Superintendent of Public Instruction, Cindy Hill

Wednesday 03-19-14

County Commissioners