Show Information


Monday 01-30-17

Ambassador Gary Grappo, Dr. Jean Garrison

Thursday 01-26-17

Sheridan College with Dr. Eric Richards and Dr. Erin Hanke / State Treasurer Mark Gordon

Wednesday 01-25-17

University of Wyoming

Tuesday 01-24-17

Advocacy and Resource Center of Sheridan / Sasha Johnston Sheridan Rotary "Dueling pianos"

Monday 01-23-17

Antelope Butte Foundation with Andrew Gast

Thursday 01-19-17

Sheridan County Commissioners

Wednesday 01-18-17

Police Department / Soupathon

Tuesday 01-17-17

Big Horn Forrest roadless collaborative / School District #1 with Marty Kobza

Monday 01-16-17

Memorial Hospital / Civic Theater Guild

Wednesday 01-11-17

Wyoming Game and Fish / WYDOT

Tuesday 01-10-17

Senior Center / Dementia Friendly Initiative

Monday 01-09-17+

Chamber of Commerce / Lynn Gordon

Thursday 01-05-17-+

Dining for a cause / School District 2

Wednesday 01-04-17

City of Sheridan Public Works Director Nic Bateson

Tuesday 01-03-17

Animal Shelter / Police Department