Show Information


Tuesday 08-04-15

State Superintendent Jillian Balow

Monday 08-03-15

Library / CASA, Susan Karr

Thursday 07-30-15

Senior Center Community/Caregiver Services, Dave Schwaiger and Stella Montano

Wednesday 07-29-15

University of Wyoming / WyDOT Road Update, Ronda Holwell

Tuesday 07-28-15

Story Woman's Club / Taste of Sheridan, Nancy Drummond and Nancy Sila

Monday 07-27-15

Sheridan County Museum / Medicare's 50th Anniversary

Thursday 07-23-15

Vaccines for Uninsured Adults, Deb Haar and Kathi Schonenbach / Sheridan Travel and Tourism, Shawn Parker

Wednesday 07-22-15

Interviews With “Longmire” Actors

Wednesday 07-22-15

Longmire Interviews/ Q&A

Tuesday 07-21-15

Wyoming Theater Festival, Danny Lee Hodnett / Navigating Medicare for the young senior adult, Laurie Ross

Monday 07-20-15

Dayton Days / Chaps, Kristen Marcus

Thursday 07-16-15

County Commissioners

Wednesday 07-15-15

Sheridan Police / Habitat for Humanity, On the Foundation Fundraiser

Tuesday 07-14-15

Wyoming State Representatives Rosie Berger and Mark Kinner

Monday 07-13-15

Wyoming Theater Festival / WYO Theater New Vaudeville

Wednesday 07-08-15+

Game and Fish / Sheridan Farmer's Market, Bonnie Gregory