Guest List

May 2016
Monday 05/23/16 Sheridan County Museum / State Treasurer, Mark Gordon
Tuesday 05/24/16 Congressional Candidate, Liz Cheney
Wednesday 05/25/16 UW / Third Annual Swinging for Smiles Golf Tournament, Karen Chase
Thursday 05/26/16 Petition for 3 rather than 5 County Commissioners, Anne Collins / School District #2

Monday 05/30/16 Memorial Day
Tuesday 05/31/16 Library / DSA, Third Thursday, Beth Holsinger

June 2016
Wednesday 06/01/16 Habitat for Humanity, Christine Christopherson / Cowboy State Elite Rodeo, Nick Siddle
Thursday 06/02/16 Author Gene Gagliano / Sheridan Johnson County Foundation, Bernie Spielman

Monday 06/06/16 Superintendent Jillian Balow / Chamber of Commerce
Tuesday 06/07/16 Animal Shelter / Police Department
Wednesday 06/08/16 Game and Fish / Monarch/Underground Miner's Picnic
Thursday 06/09/16 Mayor

Monday 06/13/16 Summer Camps, Karen St. Clair / HD #30 legislative candidate, Gail Symons
Tuesday 06/14/16 Capitol Square Project, Kevin Lewis /
Wednesday 06/15/16 Sheridan Police Division
Thursday 06/16/16 County Commissioners

Monday 06/20/16 Author Gwen Florio, "Diagnosed" /
Tuesday 06/21/16 Former Colorado Governor, Bill Ritter /
Wednesday 06/22/16
Thursday 06/23/16

Monday 06/27/16 Sheridan County Museum /
Tuesday 06/28/16 Library / Senior Olympics, Roger Wilson
Wednesday 06/29/16 University of Wyoming
Thursday 06/30/16 Ucross Foundation, Ashley Carlisle

July 2016
Monday 07/04/16
Tuesday 07/05/16 Animal Shelter / Police Department
Wednesday 07/06/16
Thursday 07/07/16

Monday 07/11/16 Chamber of Commerce
Tuesday 07/12/16
Wednesday 07/13/16 Game and Fish
Thursday 07/14/16 Mayor

Monday 07/18/16
Tuesday 07/19/16
Wednesday 07/20/16 Sheridan Police Divisions /
Thursday 07/21/16 County Commissioners

Monday 07/25/16 Sheridan County Museum / Dayton Days, Dixie Johnson and Craig Reichert
Tuesday 07/26/16 Library /
Wednesday 07/27/16 University of Wyoming /
Thursday 07/28/16

August 2016
September 2016
October 2016
November 2016
December 2016