Guest List

December 2014
Monday 12/22/14 Senator Bruce Burns and Representative Kathy Coleman
Tuesday 12/23/14 Motley Fool, Chris Hill / Sheridan Media Irish Correspondence, Alfie Deehan
Wednesday 12/24/14 Dr. Elmo / Christmas Wish, Jim Schellinger and Margo Heck
Thursday 12/25/14 Christmas day

Monday 12/29/14 Public Health: Maternal and Infant Health, Deb Haar and Annie Shaver / Sheridan on Skates, Charlie Whiton
Tuesday 12/30/14 State Treasurer, Mark Gordon /
Wednesday 12/31/14 UW Chad Baldwin /

January 2015
Thursday 01/01/15 New Years Day
Friday 01/02/15

Monday 01/05/15 Library / Counselor Lynn Gordon
Tuesday 01/06/15 Animal Shelter / Senior Center Tim Tarver "When I'm 64"
Wednesday 01/07/15 Sheridan Police /
Thursday 01/08/15 Mayor

Monday 01/12/15 Chamber of Commerce /
Tuesday 01/13/15 Sheridan College, Paul Young
Wednesday 01/14/15 Game and Fish
Thursday 01/15/15 County Commissioners

Monday 01/19/15
Tuesday 01/20/15
Wednesday 01/21/15
Thursday 01/22/15

Monday 01/26/15 Sheridan County Museum /
Tuesday 01/27/15
Wednesday 01/28/15 University of Wyoming
Thursday 01/29/15 School District #2, Craig Doughrety

February 2015
Monday 02/02/15 Library / Counselor Lynn Gordon
Tuesday 02/03/15 Animal Shelter /
Wednesday 02/04/15 Sheridan Police /
Thursday 02/05/15

Monday 02/09/15 Chamber of Commerce
Tuesday 02/10/15
Wednesday 02/11/15 Game and Fish
Thursday 02/12/15 Mayor

Monday 02/16/15
Tuesday 02/17/15
Wednesday 02/18/15
Thursday 02/19/15 County Commissioners

Monday 02/23/15 Sheridan County Museum /
Tuesday 02/24/15
Wednesday 02/25/15 University of Wyoming
Thursday 02/26/15 Public Health: This is Public Health, Dadrea Duca and Deb Haar

March 2015
Monday 03/02/15 Library / Counselor Lynn Gordon
Tuesday 03/03/15 Animal Shelter /
Wednesday 03/04/15 Sheridan Police /
Thursday 03/05/15
Friday 03/06/15

Monday 03/09/15 Chamber of Commerce /
Tuesday 03/10/15
Wednesday 03/11/15 Game and Fish /
Thursday 03/12/15 Mayor

Monday 03/16/15
Tuesday 03/17/15
Wednesday 03/18/15
Thursday 03/19/15 County Commissioners

Monday 03/23/15 Sheridan County Museum /
Tuesday 03/24/15
Wednesday 03/25/15 University of Wyoming
Thursday 03/26/15

Monday 03/30/15 Counselor Lynn Gordon /
Tuesday 03/31/15

April 2015
Wednesday 04/01/15 Sheridan Police
Thursday 04/02/15

Monday 04/06/15 Library / Chamber of Commerce
Tuesday 04/07/15 Animal Shelter
Wednesday 04/08/15 Game and Fish
Thursday 04/09/15 Mayor

Monday 04/13/15
Tuesday 04/14/15 CASA
Wednesday 04/15/15
Thursday 04/16/15 County Commissioners

Monday 04/20/15
Tuesday 04/21/15
Wednesday 04/22/15
Thursday 04/23/15

Monday 04/27/15 Sheridan County Museum
Tuesday 04/28/15
Wednesday 04/29/15 University of Wyoming
Thursday 04/30/15 Public Health: Immunizations and HPV, Dadrea Duca and Deb Haar

May 2015

June 2015

July 2015

August 2015

September 2015

October 2015

November 2015

December 2015