Guest List

March 2015
Monday 03/02/15 Library / Counselor Lynn Gordon
Tuesday 03/03/15 Animal Shelter / DisABILITY Awareness Month- Renew, Ace Young
Wednesday 03/04/15 Sheridan Police / PEO Get out and Shop Fundraiser and Chamber Choir, Liz Gale
Thursday 03/05/15 UW Global Studies, Jean Garrison and Mark Jenkins

Monday 03/09/15 Chamber of Commerce / Sheridan Community Land Trust Annual Open House, Claire Hobbs
Tuesday 03/10/15 Celtic Sage, Leslie Viren / State Superintendent, Jillian Balow
Wednesday 03/11/15 Game and Fish / KLife-Tim Tebow Appearance
Thursday 03/12/15 Mayor

Monday 03/16/15 Sheridan Health Center, Cathi Kindt /
Tuesday 03/17/15 Sheridan Chamber of Commerce and Manufacturing Works, Dixie Johnson and Matt Melinkovich
Wednesday 03/18/15
Thursday 03/19/15 County Commissioners

Monday 03/23/15 Sheridan County Museum /
Tuesday 03/24/15
Wednesday 03/25/15 University of Wyoming
Thursday 03/26/15 Author CJ Box / Senior Olympics, Roger Wilson

Monday 03/30/15 Counselor Lynn Gordon / SD#2, Craig Dougherty
Tuesday 03/31/15 State Treasurer Mark Gordon / Sheridan Arts Council, Ron Krikac

April 2015
Wednesday 04/01/15 Sheridan Police
Thursday 04/02/15 When I'm 64: Taking the Mystery Out of Long-Term Care, Ann Gardner

Monday 04/06/15 Library / Chamber of Commerce
Tuesday 04/07/15 Animal Shelter / Sexual Assault Awareness month; Rhonda Weber, Advocacy & Resource Center
Wednesday 04/08/15 Game and Fish
Thursday 04/09/15 Mayor

Monday 04/13/15
Tuesday 04/14/15 CASA
Wednesday 04/15/15 Sheridan Police Divisions
Thursday 04/16/15 County Commissioners

Monday 04/20/15
Tuesday 04/21/15
Wednesday 04/22/15
Thursday 04/23/15 SD#2, Craig Dougherty /

Monday 04/27/15 Sheridan County Museum
Tuesday 04/28/15 State Superintendent, Jillian Balow
Wednesday 04/29/15 University of Wyoming
Thursday 04/30/15 Sun Awareness/UV Protection, Heather Jaros and Deb Haar

May 2015
Monday 05/04/15 Library
Tuesday 05/05/15 Animal Shelter
Wednesday 05/06/15 Sheridan Police
Thursday 05/07/15

Monday 05/11/15 Chamber of Commerce
Tuesday 05/12/15 Mayor
Wednesday 05/13/15 Game and Fish
Thursday 05/14/15 Sheridan College Commencement speaker Diane Carlson Evans

Monday 05/18/15
Tuesday 05/19/15
Wednesday 05/20/15 Sheridan Police Divisions
Thursday 05/21/15 County Commissioners

Monday 05/25/15
Tuesday 05/26/15 Sheridan County Museum
Wednesday 05/27/15 University of Wyoming
Thursday 05/28/15 SD#2, Craig Dougherty /

June 2015
Monday 06/01/15 Library
Tuesday 06/02/15 Animal Shelter
Wednesday 06/03/15 Sheridan Police
Thursday 06/04/15

Monday 06/08/15 Chamber of Commerce
Tuesday 06/09/15
Wednesday 06/10/15 Game and Fish
Thursday 06/11/15 Mayor

Monday 06/15/15
Tuesday 06/16/15
Wednesday 06/17/15 Sheridan Police Divisions
Thursday 06/18/15 County Commissioners

Monday 06/22/15 Sheridan County Museum
Tuesday 06/23/15
Wednesday 06/24/15 University of Wyoming
Thursday 06/25/15 Public Health: Immunizations and HPV, Dadrea Duca and Deb Haar /

Monday 06/29/15
Tuesday 06/30/15

July 2015
Monday 07/01/15 Sheridan Police
Tuesday 07/02/15

Monday 07/06/15 Library / Chamber of Commerce
Tuesday 07/07/15 Animal Shelter
Wednesday 07/08/15 Game and Fish
Thursday 07/09/15 Mayor

Monday 07/13/15
Tuesday 07/14/15
Wednesday 07/15/15
Thursday 07/16/15 County Commissioners

Monday 07/20/15
Tuesday 07/21/15
Wednesday 07/22/15 Sheridan Police Divisions
Thursday 07/23/15

Monday 07/27/15 Sheridan County Museum
Tuesday 07/28/15
Wednesday 07/29/15 University of Wyoming
Thursday 07/30/15

August 2015

September 2015

October 2015

November 2015

December 2015