Archive - 2009 - Public Pulse

March 19th

Public Pulse 03/19/09

Mary Jo fills in for Kim Love today. Part one we have the Sheridan College. Part two is the Sheridan School District #2.

March 18th

Public Pulse 03/18/09

Today Mary Jo sits down with the Sheridan County Commissioners

March 17th

Public Pulse 03/17/09

Kurt is in for Kim Today. Part one with The Westerner's International. Part two: Big Horn school students with Kick Butts Day.

March 16th

Public Pulse 03/11/09

Mary Jo in for Kim today. She speaks with Sheridan County Commissioners.

Guest List

June 2016
Monday 06/27/16 Sheridan County Museum / US House Candidate, Tim Stubson
Tuesday 06/28/16 Library / Senior Olympics, Roger Wilson
Wednesday 06/29/16 University of Wyoming / 4th of July Festival, Bruce Burns
Thursday 06/30/16 Ucross Foundation, Ashley Carlisle / MS Ride, Heather Day

July 2016
Monday 07/04/16
Tuesday 07/05/16 Animal Shelter / Police Department
Wednesday 07/06/16 Concerts in the Park, David Kuzara / Sheridan College Study Abroad
Thursday 07/07/16 US House, Darin Smith

Monday 07/11/16 Chamber of Commerce / State Treasurer, Mark Gordon
Tuesday 07/12/16 House District #30 Candidate, Gail Symons / Health and Fitness, Erin Nitschke
Wednesday 07/13/16 Game and Fish
Thursday 07/14/16 Mayor

Monday 07/18/16 Vaudeville at the WYO Theater /
Tuesday 07/19/16 US Congress candidate, Democrat Ryan Greene
Wednesday 07/20/16 Sheridan Police Divisions / Downtown Sheridan Association, Beth Holsinger
Thursday 07/21/16 County Commissioner Candidates; Tom Ringley, Mike Nickel, Dennis Fox

Monday 07/25/16 Sheridan County Museum / Dayton Days, Dixie Johnson and Craig Reichert
Tuesday 07/26/16 Library /
Wednesday 07/27/16 University of Wyoming /
Thursday 07/28/16 Legislative Candidates: HD #4 Mike Madden

August 2016
Monday 08/01/16
Tuesday 08/02/16 Animal Shelter / Police Department
Wednesday 08/03/16
Thursday 08/04/16 Legislative Candidates; HD #29 Mark Kinner

Monday 08/08/16 Chamber of Commerce
Tuesday 08/09/16 Candidates for House District #51; Rosie Berger, Bo Biteman
Wednesday 08/10/16 Mayoral Candidates; Karl Mattlage, Roger Miller, Alex Lee
Thursday 08/11/16 Mayoral Candidates; Robert Webster, Jacob Martin

Monday 08/15/16 House District #30 Candidate, Gail Symons
Tuesday 08/16/16 Sod Farm Festival, Tab Barker
Wednesday 08/17/16 Sheridan Police Divisions
Thursday 08/18/16 County Commissioners

Monday 08/22/16 Sheridan County Museum
Tuesday 08/23/16 Same Western
Wednesday 08/24/16
Thursday 08/25/16 Out of the Darkness Walk-Suicide Prevention Coalition, Bill Hawley,

Monday 08/29/16
Tuesday 08/30/16 Library
Wednesday 08/31/16 University of Wyoming

September 2016
October 2016
November 2016
December 2016

Public Pulse 03/10/09

Today Kim Speaks with State Representative John Patton and Celtic Sage.

Public Pulse 03/16/09

Kurt Layer takes the helm today with his guest Ken Kerns. They talk about the Coal Bed/Natural Gas Alliance.