Archive - 2009 - Public Pulse

March 19th

Public Pulse 03/19/09

Mary Jo fills in for Kim Love today. Part one we have the Sheridan College. Part two is the Sheridan School District #2.

March 18th

Public Pulse 03/18/09

Today Mary Jo sits down with the Sheridan County Commissioners

March 17th

Public Pulse 03/17/09

Kurt is in for Kim Today. Part one with The Westerner's International. Part two: Big Horn school students with Kick Butts Day.

March 16th

Public Pulse 03/11/09

Mary Jo in for Kim today. She speaks with Sheridan County Commissioners.

Guest List

November 2015
Monday 11/23/15 CAST Inaugural Flyers / Lions Club Basketball Tournament, Coach Matt Hammer, Bill Rathburn
Tuesday 11/24/15 Sheridan County Museum / Dementia Community Discussions, Amy Albrecht
Wednesday 11/25/15 University of Wyoming / Bought Beautifully Global Missions, Emily Betzler
Thursday 11/26/15 THANKSGIVING DAY

Monday 11/30/15 Kalif Shrine Annual Kids Christmas Party / Brown Bag Seminar, Counselor Lynn Gordon

December 2015
Tuesday 12/01/15 Animal Shelter / Sheridan Author and Artist, Beth Thurow
Wednesday 12/02/15 Sheridan Police / Community Holiday Dinner
Thursday 12/03/15 Trail End Christmas with Cynde Georgen / Self-Acceptance: The Key to Recovery from Mental Illness, Dr. Victor Ashear and Vanessa Hastings

Monday 12/07/15 Library / Chamber of Commerce
Tuesday 12/08/15 State Legislature Mike Madden and Mark Kinner
Wednesday 12/09/15 Game and Fish
Thursday 12/10/15 Mayor

Monday 12/14/15
Tuesday 12/15/15
Wednesday 12/16/15 Sheridan Police Divisions
Thursday 12/17/15 County Commissioners

Monday 12/21/15 State Superintendent Jillian Balow / CHAPS
Tuesday 12/22/15 Representative Rosie Berger and Senator Bruce Burns
Wednesday 12/23/15 Game and Fish
Thursday 12/24/15

Monday 12/28/15
Tuesday 12/29/15 Library
Wednesday 12/30/15 University of Wyoming
Thursday 12/31/15 New Years Eve

Public Pulse 03/10/09

Today Kim Speaks with State Representative John Patton and Celtic Sage.

Public Pulse 03/16/09

Kurt Layer takes the helm today with his guest Ken Kerns. They talk about the Coal Bed/Natural Gas Alliance.