Archive - Mar 2009 - Public Pulse

Date
Type

March 16th

Guest List

August 2015
Monday 08/03/15 Library / CASA, Susan Karr
Tuesday 08/04/15 State Superintendent Jillian Balow
Wednesday 08/05/15 Sheridan Police / Connor Anniversary Tour, Robert Wilson and Sonny Reisch
Thursday 08/06/15 Animal Shelter / CHAPS

Monday 08/10/15 Chamber of Commerce
Tuesday 08/11/15 State Treasurer, Mark Gordon / Suicide Prevention Coalition, Wendy Bruso
Wednesday 08/12/15 Game and Fish /
Thursday 08/13/15 Mayor

Monday 08/17/15 Project Schoolhouse, Tad Barker /
Tuesday 08/18/15 Da Vinci's Horse, Pete Dent
Wednesday 08/19/15 Sheridan Police Divisions
Thursday 08/20/15 County Commissioners /

Monday 08/24/15 Sheridan County Museum /
Tuesday 08/25/15
Wednesday 08/26/15 University of Wyoming /
Thursday 08/27/15 Public Health: Emergency Preparedness, Bobbie Spahn /

Monday 08/31/15 Suicide Prevention, Wendy Bruso

September 2015
Monday 09/01/15 Animal Shelter / Library
Tuesday 09/02/15 Sheridan Police
Wednesday 09/03/15
Thursday 09/04/15

Monday 09/07/15
Tuesday 09/08/15 Chamber of Commerce / CHAPS
Wednesday 09/09/15 Game and Fish
Thursday 09/10/15 Mayor

Monday 09/14/15
Tuesday 09/15/15
Wednesday 09/16/15 Sheridan Police Divisions
Thursday 09/17/15 County Commissioners

Monday 09/28/15 Sheridan County Museum
Tuesday 09/29/15 Public Health: Influenza Vaccine, Bobbie Spahn and Trish Thompson
Wednesday 09/30/15 University of Wyoming

October 2015
Thursday 10/01/15

Monday 10/05/15 Library
Tuesday 10/06/15 Animal Shelter
Wednesday 10/07/15 Sheridan Police
Thursday 10/08/15 Mayor

Monday 10/12/15 Chamber of Commerce / CHAPS
Tuesday 10/13/15
Wednesday 10/14/15 Game and Fish
Thursday 10/15/15 County Commissioners

Monday 10/19/15
Tuesday 10/20/15
Wednesday 10/21/15 Sheridan Police Divisions
Thursday 10/22/15

Monday 10/26/15 Sheridan County Museum
Tuesday 10/27/15
Wednesday 10/28/15 University of Wyoming
Thursday 10/29/15 Public Health: Chronic Disease, Annie Shaver and Amy Williamson

November 2015

December 2015

Public Pulse 03/10/09

Today Kim Speaks with State Representative John Patton and Celtic Sage.

Public Pulse 03/16/09

Kurt Layer takes the helm today with his guest Ken Kerns. They talk about the Coal Bed/Natural Gas Alliance.