Archive - Mar 16, 2009 - Public Pulse

Date

Public Pulse 03/11/09

Mary Jo in for Kim today. She speaks with Sheridan County Commissioners.

Guest List

April 2015
Wednesday 04/01/15 Sheridan Police / Trail End Opens for Season, Cynde Georgen
Thursday 04/02/15 When I'm 64: Taking the Mystery Out of Long-Term Care, Ann Gardner / Sheridan Recreation District, Richard Wright

Monday 04/06/15 Library / Chamber of Commerce
Tuesday 04/07/15 Animal Shelter / Sexual Assault Awareness month; Rhonda Weber, Advocacy & Resource Center
Wednesday 04/08/15 Game and Fish / Poetry Month with Abbie Taylor and Friends
Thursday 04/09/15 Mayor

Monday 04/13/15 Keystone Awards, Lois Bell
Tuesday 04/14/15 CASA / Friends of the Sheridan Inn
Wednesday 04/15/15 Sheridan Police Divisions
Thursday 04/16/15 County Commissioners

Monday 04/20/15 Legislators Bruce Burns and Mike Madden
Tuesday 04/21/15 State Treasurer, Mark Gordon /
Wednesday 04/22/15 Carriage House Theater /
Thursday 04/23/15 SD#2, Craig Dougherty / YMCA Healthy and Safe Kids Day, Paul Graslie and Tarra Donahue

Monday 04/27/15 Sheridan County Museum
Tuesday 04/28/15 State Superintendent, Jillian Balow / Miss American Indian Reunion, Judy Slack
Wednesday 04/29/15 University of Wyoming
Thursday 04/30/15 Sun Awareness/UV Protection, Heather Jaros and Deb Haar

May 2015
Monday 05/04/15 Library
Tuesday 05/05/15 Animal Shelter
Wednesday 05/06/15 Sheridan Police
Thursday 05/07/15 Representative Rosie Berger and Dave Kinskey

Monday 05/11/15 Chamber of Commerce
Tuesday 05/12/15 Mayor
Wednesday 05/13/15 Game and Fish
Thursday 05/14/15 Sheridan College Commencement speaker Diane Carlson Evans

Monday 05/18/15
Tuesday 05/19/15
Wednesday 05/20/15 Sheridan Police Divisions
Thursday 05/21/15 County Commissioners

Monday 05/25/15
Tuesday 05/26/15 Sheridan County Museum / Miss American Indian Reunion, Judy Slack
Wednesday 05/27/15 University of Wyoming
Thursday 05/28/15

June 2015
Monday 06/01/15 Library
Tuesday 06/02/15 Animal Shelter
Wednesday 06/03/15 Sheridan Police
Thursday 06/04/15

Monday 06/08/15 Chamber of Commerce
Tuesday 06/09/15 Mayor
Wednesday 06/10/15 Game and Fish
Thursday 06/11/15

Monday 06/15/15
Tuesday 06/16/15
Wednesday 06/17/15 Sheridan Police Divisions
Thursday 06/18/15 County Commissioners

Monday 06/22/15 Sheridan County Museum
Tuesday 06/23/15 Miss American Indian Reunion, Judy Slack /
Wednesday 06/24/15 University of Wyoming
Thursday 06/25/15 Public Health: Immunizations and HPV, Dadrea Duca and Deb Haar /

Monday 06/29/15
Tuesday 06/30/15

July 2015
Monday 07/01/15 Sheridan Police
Tuesday 07/02/15

Monday 07/06/15 Library / Chamber of Commerce
Tuesday 07/07/15 Animal Shelter / Miss American Indian Reunion, Judy Slack
Wednesday 07/08/15 Game and Fish
Thursday 07/09/15 Mayor

Monday 07/13/15
Tuesday 07/14/15
Wednesday 07/15/15
Thursday 07/16/15 County Commissioners

Monday 07/20/15 Dayton Days /
Tuesday 07/21/15
Wednesday 07/22/15 Sheridan Police Divisions
Thursday 07/23/15

Monday 07/27/15 Sheridan County Museum
Tuesday 07/28/15
Wednesday 07/29/15 University of Wyoming
Thursday 07/30/15

August 2015

September 2015

October 2015

November 2015

December 2015

Public Pulse 03/10/09

Today Kim Speaks with State Representative John Patton and Celtic Sage.

Public Pulse 03/16/09

Kurt Layer takes the helm today with his guest Ken Kerns. They talk about the Coal Bed/Natural Gas Alliance.