Archive - Mar 16, 2009 - Public Pulse

Date

Public Pulse 03/11/09

Mary Jo in for Kim today. She speaks with Sheridan County Commissioners.

Guest List

August 2016
Monday 08/22/16 Sheridan County Museum / State Superintendent Jillan Balow
Tuesday 08/23/16 Author Sam Western
Wednesday 08/24/16 Game and Fish / Chamber of Commerce, Brewfest, Dixie Johnson
Thursday 08/25/16 Out of the Darkness Walk-Suicide Prevention Coalition, Bill Hawley / Health and Fitness, Erin Nitschke

Monday 08/29/16 HD #30 Candidate, Val Burgess
Tuesday 08/30/16 Library / "My Ideal Partner" author Abby Johnson Taylor
Wednesday 08/31/16 University of Wyoming

September 2016
Thursday 09/01/16 Taste of Sheridan, Nancy Drummond / VOA Wellness conference, Kelly Buckingham

Monday 09/05/16 LABOR DAY
Tuesday 09/06/16 Animal Shelter / Police Department
Wednesday 09/07/16 Habitat for Humanity, Christine Christopherson / Joey's Flyfishing, Fall Fly
Thursday 09/08/16 Mayor

Monday 09/12/16 Chamber of Commerce / Sheridan College, Karen St. Clair
Tuesday 09/13/16 Author Gene Gagliano
Wednesday 09/14/16 Game and Fish / African Childrens Choir
Thursday 09/15/16 County Commissioners

Monday 09/19/16
Tuesday 09/20/16
Wednesday 09/21/16 Sheridan Police Divisions
Thursday 09/22/16 Health and Fitness, Erin Nitschke / Santosha Yoga Workshop Teddy Araas and JJ Garber

Monday 09/26/16 Sheridan County Museum
Tuesday 09/27/16 Library
Wednesday 09/28/16 University of Wyoming / Local Foods Expo, Donald Legerski
Thursday 09/29/16

October 2016
Monday 10/03/16
Tuesday 10/04/16 Animal Shelter / Police Department
Wednesday 10/05/16 Wyoming Women's Antelope Hunt /
Thursday 10/06/16

Monday 10/10/16 Chamber of Commerce /
Tuesday 10/11/16
Wednesday 10/12/16 Game and Fish /
Thursday 10/13/16 Mayor

Monday 10/17/16
Tuesday 10/18/16
Wednesday 10/19/16 Sheridan Police Divisions /
Thursday 10/20/16 County Commissioners

Monday 10/24/16 Sheridan County Museum /
Tuesday 10/25/16 Library /
Wednesday 10/26/16 University of Wyoming / Black Mountain Nordic Ski Club, Cathi Kindt
Thursday 10/27/16

Monday 10/31/16

November 2016
December 2016

Public Pulse 03/10/09

Today Kim Speaks with State Representative John Patton and Celtic Sage.

Public Pulse 03/16/09

Kurt Layer takes the helm today with his guest Ken Kerns. They talk about the Coal Bed/Natural Gas Alliance.