Archive - 2009

March 26th

Public Pulse 03/26/09

Part one: Representatives from the Sheridan Senior Center
Part Two: Gordon Smith with Source Leadership

March 24th

Public Pulse 03/24/09

David Keene speaks with Kim about the Republican Lincoln Day Dinner.

March 23rd

Public Pulse 03/23/09

Part one: Sheridan County Historical Society
Part two: Alternative Energy Solutions with Matt Trierweiler

March 20th

Public Pulse 03/20

Another open line Friday with Kim Love.

March 19th

Public Pulse 03/19/09

Mary Jo fills in for Kim Love today. Part one we have the Sheridan College. Part two is the Sheridan School District #2.

March 18th

Public Pulse 03/18/09

Today Mary Jo sits down with the Sheridan County Commissioners

March 17th

Public Pulse 03/17/09

Kurt is in for Kim Today. Part one with The Westerner's International. Part two: Big Horn school students with Kick Butts Day.

March 16th

Public Pulse 03/11/09

Mary Jo in for Kim today. She speaks with Sheridan County Commissioners.

Guest List

February 2015
Monday 02/02/15 Library / Counselor Lynn Gordon
Tuesday 02/03/15 Animal Shelter / CHAPS
Wednesday 02/04/15 Sheridan Police Chief /
Thursday 02/05/15 Next Generation Science Standards, Jim Nations / Communications Director Achieve, Chad Colby

Monday 02/09/15 Chamber of Commerce
Tuesday 02/10/15
Wednesday 02/11/15 Game and Fish
Thursday 02/12/15 Mayor

Monday 02/16/15 House in the Landscape- Setting your Home Naturally, Jeremiah Ech
Tuesday 02/17/15 Kearney Hall Restoration Dance, Courtney Caplan / SW Wrap- Salvation Army, Captain Dan Warner
Wednesday 02/18/15
Thursday 02/19/15 County Commissioners

Monday 02/23/15 Sheridan County Museum / Wyoming State Treasurer, Mark Gordon
Tuesday 02/24/15 Superintendent, Jillian Balow
Wednesday 02/25/15 University of Wyoming
Thursday 02/26/15 Public Health: This is Public Health, Dadrea Duca and Deb Haar

March 2015
Monday 03/02/15 Library / Counselor Lynn Gordon
Tuesday 03/03/15 Animal Shelter /
Wednesday 03/04/15 Sheridan Police /
Thursday 03/05/15
Friday 03/06/15

Monday 03/09/15 Chamber of Commerce /
Tuesday 03/10/15 Celtic Sage, Leslie Viren
Wednesday 03/11/15 Game and Fish /
Thursday 03/12/15 Mayor

Monday 03/16/15 Sheridan Health Center, Cathi Kindt /
Tuesday 03/17/15
Wednesday 03/18/15
Thursday 03/19/15 County Commissioners

Monday 03/23/15 Sheridan County Museum /
Tuesday 03/24/15 State Superintendent, Jillian Balow
Wednesday 03/25/15 University of Wyoming
Thursday 03/26/15 Author CJ Box /

Monday 03/30/15 Counselor Lynn Gordon /
Tuesday 03/31/15 State Treasurer Mark Gordon

April 2015
Wednesday 04/01/15 Sheridan Police
Thursday 04/02/15

Monday 04/06/15 Library / Chamber of Commerce
Tuesday 04/07/15 Animal Shelter
Wednesday 04/08/15 Game and Fish
Thursday 04/09/15 Mayor

Monday 04/13/15
Tuesday 04/14/15 CASA
Wednesday 04/15/15 Sheridan Police Divisions
Thursday 04/16/15 County Commissioners

Monday 04/20/15
Tuesday 04/21/15
Wednesday 04/22/15
Thursday 04/23/15

Monday 04/27/15 Sheridan County Museum
Tuesday 04/28/15
Wednesday 04/29/15 University of Wyoming
Thursday 04/30/15 Sun Awareness/UV Protection, Heather Jaros and Deb Haar

May 2015
Monday 05/04/15 Library
Tuesday 05/05/15 Animal Shelter
Wednesday 05/06/15 Sheridan Police
Thursday 05/07/15

Monday 05/11/15 Chamber of Commerce
Tuesday 05/12/15
Wednesday 05/13/15 Game and Fish
Thursday 05/14/15 Mayor

Monday 05/18/15
Tuesday 05/19/15
Wednesday 05/20/15 Sheridan Police Divisions
Thursday 05/21/15 County Commissioners

Monday 05/25/15
Tuesday 05/26/15 Sheridan County Museum
Wednesday 05/27/15 University of Wyoming
Thursday 05/28/15

June 2015
Monday 06/01/15 Library
Tuesday 06/02/15 Animal Shelter
Wednesday 06/03/15 Sheridan Police
Thursday 06/04/15

Monday 06/08/15 Chamber of Commerce
Tuesday 06/09/15
Wednesday 06/10/15 Game and Fish
Thursday 06/11/15 Mayor

Monday 06/15/15
Tuesday 06/16/15
Wednesday 06/17/15 Sheridan Police Divisions
Thursday 06/18/15 County Commissioners

Monday 06/22/15 Sheridan County Museum
Tuesday 06/23/15
Wednesday 06/24/15 University of Wyoming
Thursday 06/25/15 Public Health: Immunizations and HPV, Dadrea Duca and Deb Haar /

Monday 06/29/15
Tuesday 06/30/15

July 2015
Monday 07/01/15 Sheridan Police
Tuesday 07/02/15

Monday 07/06/15 Library / Chamber of Commerce
Tuesday 07/07/15 Animal Shelter
Wednesday 07/08/15 Game and Fish
Thursday 07/09/15 Mayor

Monday 07/13/15
Tuesday 07/14/15
Wednesday 07/15/15
Thursday 07/16/15 County Commissioners

Monday 07/20/15
Tuesday 07/21/15
Wednesday 07/22/15 Sheridan Police Divisions
Thursday 07/23/15

Monday 07/27/15 Sheridan County Museum
Tuesday 07/28/15
Wednesday 07/29/15 University of Wyoming
Thursday 07/30/15

August 2015

September 2015

October 2015

November 2015

December 2015

Public Pulse 03/10/09

Today Kim Speaks with State Representative John Patton and Celtic Sage.