Archive - Mar 2009

Date
Type

March 16th

Public Pulse 03/11/09

Mary Jo in for Kim today. She speaks with Sheridan County Commissioners.

Guest List

July 2015
Monday 07/06/15 Library / Chamber of Commerce
Tuesday 07/07/15 Animal Shelter / Miss American Indian Reunion, Judy Slack
Wednesday 07/08/15 Game and Fish / Sheridan Farmer's Market, Bonnie Gregory
Thursday 07/09/15 Mayor

Monday 07/13/15 Wyoming Theater Festival, Danny Lee Hodnett / WYO Vaudeville, Kim Detmer
Tuesday 07/14/15 Representative Rosie Berger and Mark Kinner
Wednesday 07/15/15 Habitat for Humanity, On the Foundation Fundraiser
Thursday 07/16/15 County Commissioners /

Monday 07/20/15 Dayton Days / Chaps, Kristen Marcus
Tuesday 07/21/15 Wyoming Theater Festival, Danny Lee Hodnett / Navigating Medicare for the young senior adult, Laurie Ross
Wednesday 07/22/15 Sheridan Police Divisions /
Thursday 07/23/15 Vaccines for Uninsured Adults, Deb Haar and Kathi Schonenbach /

Monday 07/27/15 Sheridan County Museum
Tuesday 07/28/15
Wednesday 07/29/15 University of Wyoming
Thursday 07/30/15 State Superintendent, Jillian Balow

August 2015
Monday 08/03/15 Library /
Tuesday 08/04/15 Animal Shelter / Suicide Prevention Coalition, Wendy Bruso
Wednesday 08/05/15 Sheridan Police /
Thursday 08/06/15

Monday 08/10/15 Chamber of Commerce / CHAPS
Tuesday 08/11/15 State Treasurer, Mark Gordon
Wednesday 08/12/15 Game and Fish /
Thursday 08/13/15 Mayor

Monday 08/17/15 Project Schoolhouse, Tad Barker /
Tuesday 08/18/15 Da Vinci's Horse, Pete Dent
Wednesday 08/19/15
Thursday 08/20/15 County Commissioners /

Monday 08/24/15 Sheridan County Museum /
Tuesday 08/25/15
Wednesday 08/26/15 University of Wyoming /
Thursday 08/27/15 Public Health: Emergency Preparedness, Bobbie Spahn /

Monday 08/31/15 Suicide Prevention, Wendy Bruso

September 2015

October 2015

November 2015

December 2015

Public Pulse 03/10/09

Today Kim Speaks with State Representative John Patton and Celtic Sage.

Public Pulse 03/16/09

Kurt Layer takes the helm today with his guest Ken Kerns. They talk about the Coal Bed/Natural Gas Alliance.

March 10th

Improving reception of our new FM stations.

Sheridan Media's two newest radio stations are available via low power analog translators. Magic95.9 and Oldies105.9 run at much lower power levels than our other FM stations. While you may not notice the difference in your vehicle, reception of these stations can be difficult in certain types of buildings.

March 2nd

SPORTS & RECREATION

WRESTLING – Sheridan Bronc Sophomore Trevor Goss took the State Championship at 135 lbs. Saturday night in Casper, doing it in dominating fashion against his opponent from Rock Springs. He took the decision 9-4; here's Trevor Goss as he left the mat Saturday night.Audio Goss also had extra motivation going into the tournament; teammate Jake Reimers had a knee injury, which cost him his season.