Archive - Mar 16, 2009

Date

Public Pulse 03/11/09

Mary Jo in for Kim today. She speaks with Sheridan County Commissioners.

Guest List

February 2016
Monday 02/08/16 Chamber of Commerce / Hidden in Plain Sight, Artist Jill Brody
Tuesday 02/09/16 Downtown Sheridan Association, Beth Holsinger / Title 25, Paul Demple
Wednesday 02/10/16 Game and Fish / AARP Janet Dill, Free Tax Prep and Fraud
Thursday 02/11/16 Mayor

Monday 02/15/16 FFA Week, Ward Collins / Antelope Butte Foundation Update, Director Andrew Gast.
Tuesday 02/16/16 State Superintendent, Jillian Balow / On Golden Pond, Lynne and Pete Simpson
Wednesday 02/17/16 Sheridan Police Divisions / Don Julian, Sports Events -Facilities Update
Thursday 02/18/16 County Commissioners

Monday 02/22/16 Sheridan County Museum / State Treasurer, Mark Gordon
Tuesday 02/23/16 Library / Kearney Hall Fundraiser, Courtney Caplan
Wednesday 02/24/16 UW / Seven Brides for Seven Brothers, Marva Craft
Thursday 02/25/16 CHAPS / School District #2, Craig Dougherty

Monday 02/29/16 Where in the World, University of Wyoming; Mark Jenkins, Jean Garrison

March 2016
Tuesday 03/01/16 Animal Shelter / Sheridan Police
Wednesday 03/02/16
Thursday 03/03/16

Monday 03/07/16 Chamber of Commerce / Brown Bag Seminar, Lynn Gordon
Tuesday 03/08/16
Wednesday 03/09/16 Game and Fish
Thursday 03/10/16 Mayor

Monday 03/14/16 Sheridan Arts Council, Lysander Piano Trio /
Tuesday 03/15/16 Celtic Sage, Leslie Viren
Wednesday 03/16/16 Sheridan Police Divisions
Thursday 03/17/16 County Commissioners

Monday 03/21/16
Tuesday 03/22/16
Wednesday 03/23/16
Thursday 03/24/16 CHAPS / School District #2, Craig Dougherty

Monday 03/28/16 Sheridan County Museum
Tuesday 03/29/16 Library
Wednesday 03/30/16 UW
Thursday 03/31/16

April 2016
May 2016
June 2016
July 2016
August 2016
September 2016
October 2016
November 2016
December 2016

Public Pulse 03/10/09

Today Kim Speaks with State Representative John Patton and Celtic Sage.

Public Pulse 03/16/09

Kurt Layer takes the helm today with his guest Ken Kerns. They talk about the Coal Bed/Natural Gas Alliance.