Show Information


Monday 03-21-16

Sheridan Local Foods Expo / Author CJ Box

Thursday 03-17-16

Sheridan County Commission

Wednesday 03-16-16

Sheridan Police Divisions / WyDOT Project Update, Ronda Holwell

Tuesday 03-15-16

Sheridan Media
Irish Correspondent, Alfie Deehan / Celtic Sage

Monday 03-14-16

Sheridan Arts Council / Habitat for Humanity

Friday 03-11-16

Open line with guest co-host Ryan Mulholland

Thursday 03-10-16

Mayor John Heath of Sheridan and Sheridan City Council President Shelleen Smith.

Wednesday 03-09-16

Game and Fish / Type 1 Diabetes Education/Awareness Concert

Tuesday 03-08-16

Wyoming Republican Congressional Candidates Rex Rammell & Leland Christiansen

Monday 03-07-16

Chamber of Commerce / Brown Bag Seminar, Lynn Gordon

Tuesday 03-02-16

BBB Shelley Polansky, Emergency Savings / IRS Dirty Dozen Scams, Karen Connelly

Tuesday 03-01-16

Animal Shelter / Sheridan Police

Monday 02-29-16

University of Wyomin

Thursday 02-25-16

CHAPS / School District #2

Wednesday 02-24-16

UW / Seven Brides for Seven Brothers, Marva Craft

Tuesday 02-23-16

Library / Kearney Hall Fundraiser