Show Information

Thursday 02-26-15

Public Health: This is Public Health, Dadrea Duca and Deb Haar / Food Group: Taco Fest, Amy Albrecht and Missy Hubert

Wednesday 02-25-15

University of Wyoming / Mary Poppins, Marva Craft and Students

Tuesday 02-24-15

State Education Superintendent, Jillian Balow / Sheridan FFA

Monday 02-23-15

WYDOT, Ronda Holwell / Veterans Projects, Val Burgess

Thursday 02-19-15

County Commissioners / Wyoming Cowboy HOF

Wednesday 02-18-15

Sheridan Police Divisions / Sheridan Aquatics, Jay McGinnis

Tuesday 02-17-15

Kearney Hall Restoration Dance / SW Wrap - Salvation Army

Monday 02-16-15

House in the Landscape - Setting your home naturally, Jeremiah Eck / Volunteers of America, Jeff Holsinger

Wednesday 02-11-15

Game and Fish / Coroner PJ Kane

Tuesday 02-10-15

Senator Dave Kinskey / Common Core; Michael Brickman, National Director of Fordham Institute.

Monday 02-09-15

Chamber of Commerce / Graduation Counts; Curt Mayer and Brent Leibach

Thursday 02-05-15

Next Generation Science Standards, Jim Nations / Communications Director Achieve, Chad Colby

Wednesday 02-04-15

Sheridan Police Chief / Department of Health, Measels

Tuesday 02-03-15

Animal Shelter / CHAPS

Monday 02-02-15

Library / Counselor Lynn Gordon

Thursday 01-29-15

Downtown Sheridan Association, Wine Festival / School District #2, Craig Dougherty

Wednesday 01-28-15

University of Wyoming/BBB Becoming Debt Free