Show Information


Public Pulse - Thursday 10/08/09

Jeans & Queens Square Dance Club / Sheridan Chamber of Commerce

Public Pulse - Tuesday 10/06/09

Animal Shelter /Dancing with the Stars sister w/Lindsay Vito

Public Pulse - Monday 10/05/09

Library / Dr. Victor Ashear and Kathleen McKinney, Mental Illness Awareness Week

Public Pulse - Thursday 10/01/09

Vision Beyond Borders (Whole Program)

Public Pulse - Wednesday 09/30/09

Kirsten Giles and Kelly Rankin, Mental Health and Substance Abuse Conference

Public Pulse - Tuesday 09/29/09

Sue Belish, Supt. School District #1 / Patty Gengle and Nancy Stanker, Story Women's Club

Public Pulse - Monday 09/28/09

Jenny Craft and Nic Bateson, Center for a Vital Community Systematic Development for Informed Consent / Pam Peldo, Partnership for a Drug-Free Workplace

Public Pulse - Thursday 09/24/09

Sheridan Senior Center / Jim McClellan " The Man Who Loved Trains"

Thursday, Sept. 24th

SHERIDAN COUNTY SHERIFF INCIDENT REPORT 09/23/09

01:54, Suspicious Circumstance, Main Street, Sheridan
15:10, Civil Dispute, Adkins Avenue, Sheridan
16:32, Warrant Service, 54 W. 13th Street, Sheridan
16:36, Civil Dispute, Coffeen Avenue, Sheridan
18:45, Animal Incident, Thompson Creek Road, Merical Avenue, Clearmont

Public Pulse - Wednesday 09/23/09

Governor Dave Freudenthal / Sheridan County School District #2/

Public Pulse - Tuesday 09/22/09

Civic Theater Guild w/Nathan Doerr / Bob Wilson- Ft. Phil Kearny Cannon Shoot

Public Pulse - Monday 09/21/09

Sheridan Community Land Trust-Collin Betzlea / Karen Clift Concert

Public Pulse - Friday 09/18/09

Open line Friday. *NOTE - due to a technical glitch the beginning of this recording is missing.

Public Pulse - Thursday 09/17/09

Sheridan College / YMCA America on the Move w/Patty Cox

Public Pulse - Wednesday 09/16/09

County Commissioners and John Stopka, Sheridan County Airport Manager

Public Pulse - Thursday 09-10-09

Sarah Mentock - "Science Kids" / Powder River Basin Resource Council w/Edith Heyward