Show Information


Public Pulse - Thursday 05/12/11

Project Graduation w/Pam Harper / Civic Theatre Guild - Cast of "Proof"

Public Pulse -Wednesday 05/11/11

Memorial Hospital w/Mike McCafferty / "Tell It To Me Straight" w/ John Beranek

Public Pulse - Tuesday 05/10/11

Mayor Dave Kinskey

Public Pulse - Monday 05/09/11

Chamber of Commerce / Tongue River Community Valley Community Center w/ Erin Kilbride

Public Pulse - Friday 05/06/11

Open Line Friday with host Kim Love

Public Pulse -Thursday 05/05/11

Advocacy & Resource Center / Sally Pipes, National Healthcare Reform

Public Pulse -Wednesday 05/04/11

Story Women's Club / Guardians of the Range w/David Kerns

Public Pulse - Tuesday 05/03/11

Dog & Cat Shelter / Annual Hospital Baby Fair w/Cecile Pattison & Danae Brandjord

Public Pulse - Monday 05/02/11

Library / SAGE w/Karen Myers

Public Pulse - Friday 04/29/11

Open Line Friday with hosts Mary Jo Johnson, Ron Richter and Trevor Jackson.

Public Pulse - Thursday 04/28/11

Senior Center / Local Foods Expo w/Kentz Willis

Public Pulse - Wednesday 04/27/11

Doug Andrews & Micah Wyatt, "2nd Thaw" Concert / Alan Viard, American Enterprise Institute

Public Pulse - Tuesday 04/26/11

"Indian Tipi" / CHAPS Night at the Races

Public Pulse - Monday 04/25/11

Sheridan County Historical Society / Arbor Day w/ Sharon Dynak & Chuck Carbert

Public Pulse - Thursday 04/21/11

Sheridan College w/Trudy Munsick & Chrissy Hunter / "The Interesting History of Income Tax" w/Bill Federer

Public Pulse - Wednesday 04/20/11

County Commissioners

Public Pulse - Tuesday 04/19/11

Earth Day / Leap Into Leadership w/Rosie Berger and Sarah Mikesell Growney

Public Pulse - Monday 04/18/11

State Legislators