Show Information


Public Pulse - Wednesday 03/09/11

Celtic Sage w/Leslie Viren / Megan Faure, "The Babysense Secret"

Public Pulse - Monday 03/07/11

Library / Chamber of Commerce

Public Pulse - Thursday 03/03/11

Advocacy & Resource Center / Downtown Sheridan Association Wine Festival w/Robbie Smith

Public Pulse - Wednesday 03/02/11

Erin Butler, WYO Theater / Josh Wright Recital

Public Pulse - Tuesday 03/01/11

Dog & Cat Shelter / State Legislators

Public Pulse - Monday 02/28/11

Salvation Army Captain David Leonard & Nicole Christenen / Wyoming Short Film Competition w/Justin Stroup

Public Pulse - Thursday 02/24/11

Senior Center / School District #2

Public Pulse - Tuesday 02/22/11

Mariusz Skonieczny "Why Are We So Clueless About the Stock Market?" / State Legislators

Public Pulse - Monday 02/21/11

Sheridan County Historical Society / Business Leadership Network w/ Georgia Huckaby & Susan Brayton

Public Pulse - Thursday 02/17/11

Sheridan College / Sheridan Travel & Tourism w/Penny Becker

Public Pulse - Wednesday 02/16/11

County Commissioners

Public Pulse - Tuesday 02/15/11

State Legislators / Jackie Canterbury - Birds, Bugs, and Biodiversity in the Amazon

Public Pulse - Monday 02/14/11

School District #1 w/Sue Belish