Show Information


Public Pulse - Wednesday 08/24/11

CHAPS w/Sue Suddith / Sue Belish State Board of Education

Public Pulse - Tuesday 08/23/11

Governor Matt Mead / Town of Ranchester 100th Anniversary

Public Pulse - Monday 08/22/11

Representative Mike Madden

Public Pulse - Wednesday 08/17/11

County Commissioners

Public Pulse - Tuesday 08/16/11

Suicide Prevention w/Vanessa Hastings / Bob Kneisley author of "The Wall Street Casino"

Public Pulse - Monday 08/15/11

Story Days / "Letters From Matt" author Joni Parker

Public Pulse - Thursday 08/11/11

Taste of Sheridan w/Dave Debolt / American Wild Horse Preservation Campaign

Public Pulse - Wednesday 08/10/11

Hospital Blood draw / "The Boss Is In" w/Robert M. Hardy

Public Pulse - Tuesday 08/09/11

Steve Smutko-Ruckelshaus Institute Summer Workshops / The WYO Theater

Public Pulse - Monday 08/08/11

Chamber of Commerce / Author CJ Box "Back of Beyond"

Public Pulse - Thursday 08/04/11

Advocacy & Resource Center / Story Women's Club

Public Pulse - Tuesday 08/02/11

Dog & Cat Shelter /Representative John Patton

Public Pulse - Monday 08/01/11

Library / Sheridan County Museum

Public Pulse - Thursday 07/28/11

Senior Center / Sheridan County Fair-Facilities Director Melissa Albrecht